Page   of 53
Page 2 Page 53

princess_mimi

princess_mimi

Posted: 10 July 2011 at 11:18am | IP Logged

The Unknown Language of Love

Part 1 : An Evening in Paris

"I'm not going to marry that girl." I shouted at my parents.Angry

"But Maan, you wanted to marry Geet from your childhood." Mom shouted back.

I am Maan Singh Khurana. I am 26. Actually I am an Indian but now I'm living in France from the last sixteen years. Not praising myself but it's true I am handsome enough to make any girl go crazy. Now I'm an editor of a popular magazine. I'm the Maan Singh Khurana. I do whatever I want. None ever dared to force me to do anything till now. Now my parents are forcing me to marry Geet.Unhappy

"We are going to India to see her. You better be ready." My mom ordered and left to pack.

Want to know who is this Geet girl? When I was a kid I used to live in Delhi and she was my neighbor. We used to be good friends. But our parents thought it's love for each other. We used to hangout together always. Is it love? Of course not. I was 10 years old and she was hardly seven. We did not even know meaning of love. We used to think love means hanging out with each others. On my last day in India we cried hugging each other  saying we will marry each other after growing up and will stay together forever.Shocked

I had forget about her but from the past few days my mom is forcing me to marry her. She thinks I'm already 26 and if I would not marry now I'm not gonna get a girl to marry. So they were arranging it for me. 

Actually I prefer love marriage but still have not found a worthy girl to love. May be I look tough but I'm very kind from heart. I don't want to over shadow any girl with my natural charm. The girl has to be equally beautiful. What I was saying? Oh! I have already started to hate this Geet.Angry

"Fine but Louis is going with me." I shouted to my mom.

"No problem." She replied calmly and left the room.