Channel V Dil Dosti Dance

Reason behind Cholli ke peeche;D (Page 2)

Post Reply New Post

Page 2 of 3

Page 1
Page   of 3
Page 3 Page 3

-Aicha-

IF-Rockerz

-Aicha-

Posted: 06 July 2011 at 11:30am | IP Logged
Originally posted by geet_maan_magic

Originally posted by -Aicha-

But Rafi, it looks like it's back in college. If it was part of their so called "presentation", it would be at the picnic site thing na? Don't you think? From the Choli Ke Peeche promo, there were benches and stuff, and it was like they were back in college! So, Farah's idea makes more sense, don't you think? :P Although I love your idea too! ;) hahaha

Yeah .. Her idea makes more sense .. definitely .. but u know me .. my thoughts are BOUND to go offf on an absolutely random tangent LOL But waise ... i was thinking ... why wud they do a presentation on a trip.. like why on site ? shouldnt they be doing it in the college AFTER they return to college ? I mean tahts how I did my college reports Embarrassed 

Chal beta  .. isi baat pe bet ho jaye .. sau-sau rupay ki LOL

Hahaha I totally get you! :P I tend to think like that too! 
LOL it's the DMG creatives who are making this show, they can do anything and everything possible, even if sometimes it's the impossible! They hold some sort of shakti! LOL Nothing makes sense in shows, you just play along, kyun? Wink Anyways, well, aren't they having the dance battle thing in the site? Like, KSG is coming and all, and he's judging the competition na? and from the off screen video, it looked like they were still in the site when that was happening. Wacko Actually i'm confused now! xD LOL. 

Okay bacha. it's ON. Btw, mera address le le, sau rupay tujhe bhej ne padenge! ROFL

Edited by -Aicha- - 06 July 2011 at 11:30am

The following 2 member(s) liked the above post:

Rafzsweetshine