sanober. thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: taman07

I am super mad sanooo .. how come u never tell me that u are on your new shop yaar and i am late 5 pages yaar 

Chill chill ji, I havent inforrmed to anyone yet.. they came by themseleves. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜ณ
madhoshiyaan. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

I actually wanted it .. like an iconset..

Soo.. 6/8 icons.. ๐Ÿ˜ณ
.ayesha. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: Sano88

Chill chill ji, I havent inforrmed to anyone yet.. they came by themseleves. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜ณ

i can't chill yar.. really super late yaar ๐Ÿ˜”  i am sad now yaar 

res for big congratulation for your new shop yar 

and one more thing am i regular one in your shop yaar? 

and i want surprise   ;)
sanober. thumbnail
lol what kind of suprise you want ayesha?? you are nopt late, I just opened it.. lol.. thankooo
madhoshiyaan. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

tere liye toh kuch bhi :D

ahhww.. how sweettt๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜ณ
But you knw.. I will request the Icons .. next time..

you knw you confuse me alottt๐Ÿ˜ณ

I will now rquest you a simple siggy...๐Ÿ˜ณ
will edit it soon.. okii๐Ÿ˜ƒ
sanober. thumbnail
ab what i did? maine toh kuch bhi nahi kiya?? ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† theek hai ji.. jaise ap kahein.. btw disney setion check karo :D
.ayesha. thumbnail
 Congratulation sanooo๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—I hope u make many more shops yaar. i want see u making 100 yaar.
really sanoo u are one of the fastest sig maker in this whole forum well the ones i visit yaar ;) 
your First page simply look amazing yaar, [http://i.imgur.com/7GckF.jpg] banner look soo nice  full of spirit yaar ..the way u put the text looks soo good yaar.
i guess because of your note i read the whole first page yaar , oye i love your shelia dance yaar .. looks good to me yar .. chupi rostum dance karati haan๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
note is long yaar .. but i think it was needed it yaar .. i guess  that it tell me Ayesha be here every Update yaar ;) 
and one more congratulation for winning and the runner up banner yar๐Ÿค— awesome job yaar ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
coming to your update yaar  
i just love this sig yaar ...[http://i.imgur.com/R2SIx.jpg] it looks amazing yaar, really your new style is kabal tareef yaar (wow i am speaking Urdu haha)

I just LOVE these icons yaar.. they are super amazing yaar .. jenny one is just gorgeous yaar , amu one look stunning yaar ,.. simply pretty. shilpa one the broader and the style looks beautiful one yaar . kajen and kash one are superb yaar 
all the quotes one are prefect yaar
all in one great update yar๐Ÿ‘
Edited by taman07 - 12 years ago
sanober. thumbnail
Originally posted by: taman07

Congratulation sanooo๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—I hope u make many more shops yaar. i want see u making 100 yaar.
really sanoo u are one of the fastest sig maker in this whole forum well the ones i visit yaar ;) 
your First page simply look amazing yaar, [http://i.imgur.com/7GckF.jpg] banner look soo nice  full of spirit yaar ..the way u put the text looks soo good yaar.
i guess because of your note i read the whole first page yaar , oye i love your shelia dance yaar .. looks good to me yar .. chupi rostum dance karati haan๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
note is long yaar .. but i think it was needed it yaar .. i guess  that it tell me Ayesha be here every Update yaar ;) 
and one more congratulation for winning and the runner up banner yar๐Ÿค— awesome job yaar ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
coming to your update yaar  
i just love this sig yaar ...[http://i.imgur.com/R2SIx.jpg] it looks amazing yaar, really your new style is kabal tareef yaar (wow i am speaking Urdu haha)

I just LOVE these icons yaar.. they are super amazing yaar .. jenny one is just gorgeous yaar , amu one look stunning yaar ,.. simply pretty. shilpa one the broader and the style looks beautiful one yaar . kajen and kash one are superb yaar 
all the quotes one are prefect yaar
all in one great update yar๐Ÿ‘

Thank you sooo much ayesha.. haan, i just wanted my gallery to look different from otehrs lol..๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†glad you liked them.. and i can dance on many other songs too lol๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† thank yoi sooo much once again *jhappis *
-Cherry- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4
Sano di, are u taking request for Quote sigs? Kyunki mujhe chahiye lol
.ayesha. thumbnail

lol what kind of suprise you want ayesha?? you are nopt late, I just opened it.. lol.. thankooo

I don't know yaar.. whatever u like yaar :) 
it does not have to be , if u have alot of request yaar .don't make anything if u don't have time yara 
no thanks sanoo๐Ÿค—