bee5 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 12 years ago
My love for Runjhun's Silk Sarees prompted me to make a poster. These silk sarees look so good on Nivedita. They are really simple sarees but they make her look even more beautiful.

I hope Nivedita gets to continue to wear these silk sarees as Runjhun.

p.s: I am new to these kind of creations, not good at all. But I really like those sarees hence I wanted to do this poster.

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

bee5 thumbnail
While I was doing the silk saree collection, I thought I would do the rest of the synthetic sarees collection too.

Didn't really understand which one was better, hence posting both.
Among these sarees, I liked the cyan, seablue, indigo, pink, green and peach colored ones.

godblessall thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
I appreciate your effort  bee👍🏼...Nivedita is truly an elegant beauty...Runjhun has a very choiceable saree collection...and your post is very interesting too...😃
Wafah thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Wow now that I look at all those she has a lot of Sarees..thanks for compiling them...she does look beautiful in the silk ones though some of the colours in the others suit her so well too...esp the pink one from "Guddu "

Wafah thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Bee I like this one too which she wore to her engagement...

bee5 thumbnail
Wafah,
  I had remembered about the engagement saree but when I started the actual work, that slipped out of my mind.😔

Thanks for that picture. She really looked so beautiful in that engagement saree too. 😊
rajib261 thumbnail
i also like her saree choices...very simple and very beautiful...
gardes thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail