RaYa's Heaven ~ updted C.night anniv spcl~ pg.131 - Page 99

Thank you for this anamika this is my favorite episode and in set india they removed this Bg song.Thanks again nice VM

Originally posted by Ramdeewani

Thank you for this anamika this is my favorite episode and in set india they removed this Bg song.Thanks again nice VM

thnk u dear🤗
Originally posted by ramsakshiroxxx

Nice VM anu 😃

thnk u😃
after many days u creates a nice VM,LAG JA GALE.WAITING FOR ANOTHER.
Originally posted by Anamika163

<div align="center"><font color="#6600cc" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3">finally made a VM after ages.. this is specially made for Mani and Aditi.. hope u like it guies 😳 i would specially like to thank Jaysree.. my janu for all da trouble u took sending me those videos hours after hours.. love u janu.. couldn't hv done it without u last but not the least Parul and Celina.. thnx for guiding me with those epis... without YT n DM i was so blind.. thnk u pihu babu for sending me da last one.. u guies rock my besties love u loads ❤️ </font>❤️<font color="#6600cc" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3">

<font color="#cc0033" size="5">RaYa tereliye</font>
</font></div>

thanks for making awesome VM anu that is also after ages loved this one u have improved so much loved it...

<font size="3" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" color="#660099">thnk u so much for all the lovele comments guies..🤗 means a lot.. here's a new VM.. this was specially made for my darling frnd Neha on her birthday.. hope u all enjoy and do leave your comments..happy weekend</font>

<font size="3" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" color="#cc0033">DailyMotion link</font>

<font size="3" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" color="#cc0033">VideoBam link</font>
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="5" color="#cc0033">RaYa ~ bepanha pyar hai</font>

wow another treat together to watch in just one day made by dear Anu... lovely colection of RaYa moments awesome update yaar too gud loved it do make some more...

<font size="3" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" color="#660099">hello ppl... hvn't updated for a long tym.. had made this one long tym back.. just didn't get the chance to share.. hit like and do share your views😳</font>

<font color="#cc0033" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="5">RaYa ~ Lag Jaa Gale</font>

Tfs anu what an VM u made u creat hovaoc with it yaar its awesome too gud u made me so happy i m so loving this VM's too gud the best yaar you r awesome... waitiing for some more by u in future...
Thnk u Mahumita 

thnx a lot yaar Leena.. means a lot 
thnk u so much guies.. here's another one..
made it for 12th March anniversary... enjoy.. do leave your comments 😳

will watch it in the mng and comment my net is troubling me 😡