Page 1
Page   of 3
Page 2 Page 3

CoffeeAddict

IF-Dazzler

CoffeeAddict

Posted: 08 June 2011 at 5:05pm | IP Logged
Hola people!

This is my first try at making a VM... took me 3 hours for just this silly small not attractive one!

And more than me the credit goes to Rafi (geet_maan_magic) who helped me through out these 3 hours, and Jiya (--jiya--) for helping me out with the software!

So as a lot of you have felt... the similarity between Neha's drunk confession of love and the old famour tanki scene of Veeru from the yesteryear's blockbuster Sholay!

So here i get you... the two scenes together... with Gnarlz Barkley's Crazy... LOL

Enjoy!

And do tell me how bad I was at my first attempt!

Luv,
Pree! Heart

Edited by Sheherzade - 09 June 2011 at 11:18am

The following 15 member(s) liked the above post:

*Shruti*Muks20spring567yummoBBsups2222sweetapple2995Tabzyradt--jiya--RafzleeseunggiloveMariaa.RDXSilentWishesX.Nabi.Nikki_Titli

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "When D3 Went The Bollywood Way - VM" in Channel V Dil Dosti Dance forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

Mariaa.RD

IF-Sizzlerz

Mariaa.RD

Posted: 08 June 2011 at 5:18pm | IP Logged
hehehehe LOLLOL
amazing first vm Clap
soo funny it waas ROFL veeru to sher thaa buut hamari veera bbhi kuuch kam naahi 
neha is too good LOL

Lovely vm Heart
keep maaking more WinkTongueBig smile

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

CoffeeAddict

sweetapple2995

Goldie

sweetapple2995

Posted: 08 June 2011 at 8:20pm | IP Logged