Fan Fictions

ff:iss pyar ko kya naam doon.sidchi,mishka ch9pg11 (Page 11)

Post Reply New Post

Page 11 of 12

Fiza28

IF-Rockerz

Fiza28

Posted: 21 September 2011 at 6:54pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by peehu24

kabir-jeh-misha...haila...yeh kya hua...LOL...too good update...loved it...thanks for pm...
i know fullon triangle letc what happens next ur welcome and thanksWink

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "ff:iss pyar ko kya naam doon.sidchi,mishka ch9pg11 (Page 11)" in Fan Fictions forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

meheka

meheka

Posted: 09 March 2012 at 7:28am | IP Logged
Shockedhey im new to fan fiction form..Smile just from today i started reading ur ff's.. Wink
and im become fan of ur ffs awesome yr Clap 

Fiza28

IF-Rockerz

Fiza28

Posted: 10 March 2012 at 12:03pm | IP Logged
Thanks. Sweetie

-Directioner-

IF-Sizzlerz

-Directioner-

Posted: 01 April 2012 at 7:50am | IP Logged
When will u update ???????

Fiza28

IF-Rockerz

Fiza28

Posted: 15 April 2012 at 11:43pm | IP Logged

Chapter9

Piya calls up sid who is at home waiting for misha who he hasn't seen or heard from all day

Piya: bro are you home ? quickly on the tv

Sid: kyun what happened

Piya:bro stop question and do it im sooo happy for misha

Sid on's the tv

Breaking news : yes you heard right for those of you who are just tuning in rathod fashion house who our one of india's big designer brands has launch a new designer yes a newcomer who is sure to make waves here at the press conferecene

They show kabir misha and jeh sitting waiting to answer questions of the media