GaGa Appreciation Thread -jagya saale sudhar jaa - Page 4

Romance Romance ðŸ˜³ 

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=noPGD4YOjX8[/YOUTUBE]
Jag can sing this Enrique number for Gauri to convince her...😉 ðŸ˜† perfect lyrics ðŸ˜‰

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QmBHex7HImA[/YOUTUBE]
POST EDITED BY MOD TEAM.

IF YOU DO NOT FAVOR THIS JODI, PLEASE REFRAIN FROM PASSING NEGATIVE COMMENTS IN THEIR APPRECIATION THREAD
Edited by iloveidiotbox - 12 years ago
haa nice song divs loved that line i can only be clean if u r around
it suits jag prefectly😉
ah i loved gauri in western attire , thats the best think i liked abt gauri , we got to see her in everything
traditional  , salwaars , modern wear, now we will see her in sarees .
she looks like a girl next door and thtas what i like most abt her😃
u know i feel g should continue wearing salwaar in havceli, dadisa ke saamne aayegi toh mazaa aajaayega, once in a while she should also wera jeans tab toh dadaisa kyaa karegi🤣
Edited by intruderfast - 12 years ago
sincere request neha ji, if u dont like it then ok, but this is an apprecitation post for them so no baddua ðŸ˜Šfor them, we want their marriage to be successful ðŸ˜Š
we can still have masti and khana here , 😆

Originally posted by intruderfast

sincere request neha ji, if u dont like it then ok, but this is an apprecitation post for them so no baddua ðŸ˜Šfor them, we want their marriage to be successful ðŸ˜Š
we can still have masti and khana here , 😆

OK...b tm still surprised dt who want like deir JODI?? OMG OMG!!! totally surprising😆 is it easy 2 4gt d SUPER COUPLE JAGYA-ANANDI?😳 chalo watever it is... ENJOY... may be ur LAST CELEBRATION 4 ur vry own GAGA🤪 n btw m nt GAGA over dem.. I lyk JAGYA-ANANDI😳
Originally posted by Neha951000

OK...b tm still surprised dt who want like deir JODI?? OMG OMG!!! totally surprising😆 is it easy 2 4gt d SUPER COUPLE JAGYA-ANANDI?😳 chalo watever it is... ENJOY... may be ur LAST CELEBRATION 4 ur vry own GAGA🤪 n btw m nt GAGA over dem.. I lyk JAGYA-ANANDI😳

pasand apni apni😊mujhe yeh dono jyaada pasand
Anmol I am pleased 2 see u celebration GG wedding..and i am lending my moral support to u, and will b on Jagaya's side..given ur explanation tht we cannot promote child marriage by allowing Jagya and anandi 2gather,.which i agreee with u...buttt i have a biggg doubt..which i will ask somewhereelse😊
Edited by ladybird9 - 12 years ago
Neha ji look i m also d supporter of anandi😊 but not of jagya- anandi as jagya can only make anandi's life hell!!! and i dont like gauri-jagat... as i m dilllogical to anandi..whenever i c dis pair i feel jagat cheated anandi!!!!😊
but its ok.. dis z far better dan spoiling anandi's life again...😊  n d creator  of d thread had done a gud job to make dis thread!!😊
add me as guest... i also want free food!! 😆😆
Edited by vivacious_priya - 12 years ago
I personally hate this Shaadi with passion. Even the gaga fans will agree with me that there is a big "BUT" in this shaadi. Well, after seeing all those dishes Intruder is making for the shaadi, count me as a guest!!! free food!!!!!
Hey i love Gauri, but i love my Indian plates more...lol