Fan Fictions

MG FF: Quantum of Solace -Thread One- (Page 4)

Post Reply New Post

Page 4 of 153

arabianpaki

Goldie

arabianpaki

Posted: 26 May 2011 at 1:17pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by Limerance

Oh I truly wish I had an amazing story behind the title but sadly I don't! The truth of the matter is after I finished the first part I send it to Shaheda and she felt that this title would suit this FF. At first I was a little leery because my first OS was also titled Solace. But in the end after thinking about it I decided it was the best title. So all credits to the title go to Shaheda! LOL

And my hope of writing to help me sleep is drastically failing, as a matter of fact the problem has gotten worse so long updates are definitely on the way!Wink

Ooohh, well in that case go Shaheda baji !! lol
I'm not a doctor, but if the sleepless night issue has gotten worse, it's a good thingWinkLOL Long updates ..that makes me super happy!Tongue not to mention I have a new thread to spam!!

p.s: I read your other two OS! impressive..definitely a writer!

The following 2 member(s) liked the above post:

LimeranceNewdime

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "MG FF: Quantum of Solace -Thread One- (Page 4)" in Fan Fictions forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

Kavita03

Kavita03

Posted: 26 May 2011 at 1:25pm | IP Logged
Smile

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

Limerance

cue1

cue1

Posted: 26 May 2011 at 2:30pm | IP Logged
Pm me please :-)

Limerance

nigahlad

nigahlad

Posted: 26 May 2011 at 5:00pm | IP Logged
Very Interesting PM me please

Limerance

Newdime

IF-Dazzler

Newdime

Posted: 26 May 2011 at 5:38pm | IP Logged