India-Forums

Kitani Mohabbat Hai - 2
Kitani Mohabbat Hai - 2

KMH2 FINAL EPISODE

kmh2biggestfan Newbie
kmh2biggestfan
kmh2biggestfan

Posted: 25 May 2011 at 12:01pm | IP Logged
HELLO GUYS,I SERIOUSLY DONT KNOW WHY IM OPNING DIS TOPIC LOLBUT ITS 2 TLK BWT FRIDAYS EPI!WHY ARE KMH2 FANS BEING TREATED LYK DIRT?
WE WANTED THE MAHA EPISODE SO WHY SHOULD WE NT HAVE IT!
THERES 2 MORE EPI'S LEFT AND W*F! THERES NO SIGHN OF ARJUIH'S PROPA WEDDING!

MORE IMPORTANTLY,I WAS LOOKING FORWARD TO THE SUHAAG RAAT:(-ICryCryCryCryCryCry HOPE DEY QUICKEN THINGS UP TMRW LIKE PT 1 MONTHS LATERR
WHAT DO YOU GUYS THINK????????/

IF I SHOULDNT HAVE OPEND THIS TOPIC CAN SOMEONE PLEASE LET ME KNOW?SmileSmile
     I'M NEW TO THIS WHOLE THING,THATS WHY

The following 13 member(s) liked the above post:

22nisha.csezomadhurya_chKudi_NextDoorMsFuzzybear69deeshu.Mehak.shristi sardamalose.vrshn.Siddhi_cuttieeSaams

sanat11 Senior Member
sanat11
sanat11

Posted: 25 May 2011 at 12:30pm | IP Logged
The last episode is tomorrow...so only one more episode left Cry
ishakumar IF-Rockerz
ishakumar
ishakumar

Posted: 25 May 2011 at 2:05pm | IP Logged
i really hope that this time they actually show their suhaagraat and dont just end the story with them being all happy... i really want to see their suhaagraat and more romantic scenes.! but by the way the episode ended today i dont think that this will happen :( i dont want them to leave the story as a cliff hanger like the first season! please dont do that! we have gotten deceived and treated unfairly to before and i dont want that to happen this time, we dont want a cliffhanger ending! :( please give us a good ending and dont waste time on rona dhona tomorrow!!!! we want to see romance!!!!!!!!

What do you guys think?

Edited by ishakumar - 25 May 2011 at 2:14pm

The following 2 member(s) liked the above post:

theresa28.vrshn.

ishakumar IF-Rockerz
ishakumar
ishakumar

Posted: 25 May 2011 at 6:52pm | IP Logged
what do you guys want?

Ava97 Senior Member