Befikre thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7
Originally posted by: abhayfan_dishu

hey guys I hv entered my feedback online, but the mails frm all d ids mentioned in Syria's post r bouncing back. Will try calling their office from Monday. But I m really worried for PKYEK. It has become an obsession for me. I cant imagine my life without it. Its d only show I watch on TV as no other show has been able to bind me more than this show.

I really rally hope tht Star1 does not take my life away from me as PKYEK has become my life.

same here...i sleep, drink eat nd even dream pkyek only!!!!!!!! wat will happen to me if it will end???😭
Befikre thumbnail
Originally posted by: zoozoo123

Loved the post dear...Let them touch our show...v vl show them real vampires...

seriously😆😆 dey dare touch pkyek...we'll dig our fangs in deir whole body nd suck all deir blood!!!😡
-Doppelganger- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: Chill_Out

"agar star one par youth based shows nahi honge den wat d hell will youth watch????? aunties gift wrapped in 20 kg jewellery nd 10kg kanjivaram sarees?????????? "

🤣.🤣 Chakku! I just read your comment on the article 🤣.🤣.🤣 You're adorable 🤣 Omg! I can't stop rofling 🤣.🤣.🤣

Regarding PKYEK ending, I don't and won't believe it till I get a proper source stating so clearly and if it is going off-air soon, I hope it's given a good and convincing ending so that people remember the show fondly. Sad part will be, PKYEK has not lived it's life yet. SO shouldn't take it off so soon =)

@bold
Neethz...I was really excited about the leap but now😭😭😭
Even if they are planning to axe it,i hope AbhiYa's story gets a proper closure.I don't want a rushed ending like they do for most of the shows😡
Befikre thumbnail
Originally posted by: Ritzie

Me too. I bought the hindi channel pack for PKYEK only. If they end it, I am going to surrender it back.

even in my tata sky in make my pakage i bought star one only for pkyek!!!!! now who will watch star one if pkyek will not be there???😕
Ritzie thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Check this article:

http://www.tellychakkar.com/news/new-entry-pyaar-kii-yeh-ek-kahaani

This clearly talks about the future track. If it is ending then there will be no future tracks.
FantasyFan_8 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6
Though I cannot imagine life without PKYEK, but if channel is hell bent on its suicide mission, here's my wishlist from PKYEK team before it is wrapped up:
1. Please unite Abhiya forever.
2. kill Maithali and give her re-birth as Abhiya's half-vampi daughter who has a heart of gold
3. Bring Siddhant Karnik back, but not as Sid but his half vampi son from one of his numerous affairs. he cud help save Abhiya and their daughter from superiors.
4. Pair Kabir and Misha
5. Find a good guy for T and Panchi or leave them single and involved in social work
Edited by abhayfan_dishu - 12 years ago
.Jane.. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7
Originally posted by: Kritz08

@bold
Neethz...I was really excited about the leap but now😭😭😭
Even if they are planning to axe it,i hope AbhiYa's story gets a proper closure.I don't want a rushed ending like they do for most of the shows😡

Tell me about it. Kritz! I still remember how they'd ended MJHT! So disappointing it's not even funny! Even Tere Liye was so rushed! Lag raha tha ki bas show khatam karna hai! 
PKYEK, whenever it ends, be it tomorrow, next month, next year, next century, but it must have a proper ending!
I'm still excited about the leap. These rumours have put me off but then, in case they're true, I'll enjoy it while it lasts. They better not ruin my AbhIya again! ðŸ¤“
Befikre thumbnail
Originally posted by: Chill_Out

"agar star one par youth based shows nahi honge den wat d hell will youth watch????? aunties gift wrapped in 20 kg jewellery nd 10kg kanjivaram sarees?????????? "

🤣.🤣 Chakku! I just read your comment on the article 🤣.🤣.🤣 You're adorable 🤣 Omg! I can't stop rofling 🤣.🤣.🤣

Regarding PKYEK ending, I don't and won't believe it till I get a proper source stating so clearly and if it is going off-air soon, I hope it's given a good and convincing ending so that people remember the show fondly. Sad part will be, PKYEK has not lived it's life yet. SO shouldn't take it off so soon =)

🤣 thank u😆😆😆 actually i m so damn frustrated seeing ladies in dose 20 kg jewellery nd sari...nd pkyek is such a relief but dis stupid star one😡😡😡 seriously pkyek for me will start frm monday...how can dey think of ending a show which has not even started??????😭
Befikre thumbnail
Originally posted by: Kritz08

I'm worried after reading Vivian's tweet😭

me too...but don't worry we won't let dis happen wid pkyek wat happened wid kmh2 nd other star one shows b'coz we r united nd not divided
.Jane.. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7
Originally posted by: chakku

me too...but don't worry we won't let dis happen wid pkyek wat happened wid kmh2 nd other star one shows b'coz we r united nd not divided

Don't even talk about KMH! I still can't believe Imagine is replacing it with that stupid nautanki show which has made a mockery out of marriage. I don't normally bash but I'm SO pissed at this, it's not even funny 😡.😡.😡