Crazy_94 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: Sohanax

its exciting:) but i feel horrible for Piya and Abhay. Piya wouldnt want this, she'll be so pained when she finds out, and Abhay gonna pain himself again:(

thnx for sharing"
yay the curls are back! she is gorgeous! love her with straight hair too but wanted the curls back for a while at least.

i knw m also  feeling very bad for abhay there was soo much pain in his eyes...i hav to admit pia luks too gud in curls...
Crazy_94 thumbnail
Originally posted by: -Rumi-

And I was busy writing update for another show. But seeing your post stopped writing.πŸ˜†

I am in Bangladesh.😊

oh this was actually a surprise for me and all of u too i mean all of a sudden at night a promo...so u complete that update now so that show's fans must b waiting and very well knw how that feeling is rite?πŸ˜‰
Dark-Hues thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
OMG ! Thanks a Bunch fo' Sharin' ... Abhay rubs Out Piya's memory ...
Awww and he's lyin' got frozen ... I just Can't wait to watCh it ...
waitin' & waitin' .. This new twirl in the tale so exhilaratin' ...
Pooor Abhayy .. feelin' miserable fo' him ... Atlast , he walked Out from Piya's Life .. Can't wait till they re-unite again .. 😭 its so painfull .. my Heart is aChin' fo' my Abhayy πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­
Rumi007 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: Crazy_94

oh this was actually a surprise for me and all of u too i mean all of a sudden at night a promo...so u complete that update now so that show's fans must b waiting and very well knw how that feeling is rite?πŸ˜‰

WU posted for that show dear...πŸ˜ƒ

Crazy_94 thumbnail
Originally posted by: Cute.Sadaf

OMG ! Thanks a Bunch fo' Sharin' ... Abhay rubs Out Piya's memory ...
Awww and he's lyin' got frozen ... I just Can't wait to watCh it ...
waitin' & waitin' .. This new twirl in the tale so exhilaratin' ...
Pooor Abhayy .. feelin' miserable fo' him ... Atlast , he walked Out from Piya's Life .. Can't wait till they re-unite again .. 😭 its so painfull .. my Heart is aChin' fo' my Abhayy πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­

ur most welcome...very excited for the upcoming episodes but see my bad luck exams too r going on😭...aww really cant see abhay our handsome hunk in pain😭
Dark-Hues thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6

ur most welcome...very excited for the upcoming episodes but see my bad luck exams too r going on😭...aww really cant see abhay our handsome hunk in pain😭

Aww its a storm Over 'er , and u've anotha storm Over your head .. Good Wishes fo' your exams hun ... But the Up cOmin' episodes is justt " Aaahhh " 😭😭😭😭
Rumi007 thumbnail

Arre exams toh hote rehte hai...don't worry..all the best for your exams.πŸ˜ƒ

Crazy_94 thumbnail
Originally posted by: Cute.Sadaf

Aww its a storm Over 'er , and u've anotha storm Over your head .. Good Wishes fo' your exams hun ... But the Up cOmin' episodes is justt " Aaahhh " 😭

yes dear just think i hav a paper day aft tom how will i study...my mind will just b thinking about abhiya and my heart wud just b feeling abhay's pain only so aise mein how will i studyπŸ˜•??? bt thank god i hav a gap frm 21st-25th atleast i can watch leap properly n just get into the world abhiya's thoughts😊
Crazy_94 thumbnail
Originally posted by: -Rumi-

Arre exams toh hote rehte hai...don't worry..all the best for your exams.πŸ˜ƒ

Thankyou soo muchπŸ˜ƒ  to b honest rite now m more worried for the show instead of examsπŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Rumi007 thumbnail

Thankyou soo muchπŸ˜ƒ  to b honest rite now m more worried for the show instead of examsπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Thank God my exam is on July...πŸ˜›