Posted: 12 years ago
Hiya Peeps... I wrote this small OS for my friend Aashu yesterday to pacify her for she was mad at me and since my BFFs and my Kaminis wish me to post it on the forum..I am here with it.. It is my first attempt at OS and hope you all enjoy it...😃😃

Aashu...this is for you Babe...🤗 

DESIRE

The bright sky suddenly turned gray, and blinding mix of rain and snow slashed against her windshield faster than her wipers could swipe them away. She could hardly see the road for it was getting darker faster than she could drive. What had she been thinking, driving out here on her own?

Annie and Geet had made plans to spend the weekend at the rented cottage to de-stress. Though Geet had been a little reluctant but Annie, her best friend was adamant. "This is precisely what I need Geet, a girls only weekend" she said as she flipped back hair over her shoulder.

Annie had just broken up with her boyfriend and she wasn't ready to spend another weekend pining over him. And Geet didn't want to spend another weekend staying over at Annie's comforting her in fear of running into her object of obsession, Annie's elder brother Maan Singh Khurana. Though this trip had seemed such a great idea at the time, she wasn't too sure about it now as the wind pounded on her car and sky spitted large chunks of white flake…it seemed well nuts…