Rumi thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: anjali308

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! OMG!!! πŸ˜†I have NEVER laughed so hard!   Ides--you will one day be responsible for my death (from laughing too hard πŸ˜‰), but at least I will die a VERY happy person πŸ˜ƒ  

yaar--we do like him in black, but definitely not burned to a crisp πŸ˜†

πŸ˜†!!!!!!!! ides!!!!!!! we love armaan in black suit, not charcoaled armaan!!!!!!!!!!πŸ˜†! BTW! why don't u and jp start a new comedy serial in sony!

rabeeak2003 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rumi

πŸ˜†!!!!!!!! ides!!!!!!! we love armaan in black suit, not charcoaled armaan!!!!!!!!!!πŸ˜†! BTW! why don't u and jp start a new comedy serial in sony!

LOL ides.... yaar hasana mein tum mahir ho!

LOL... anju... don't worry. uski nobat nahi ayegi. allegra hai naa!

Rumi, I agree! πŸ‘well said

Who-I-Used-2-Be thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
πŸ˜† ides..............Poor Armaan
shiverz thumbnail

lol πŸ˜†

thanks for the promo!

aniifuzz thumbnail

πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† Too funny

Thanx a whole bunch for the promo update. Now I'm on the edge of my seat for the episode update. I cant WAIT!!!😭 Why is Tuesday so far away. 😭 πŸ˜­

Daisy thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 2
LOL!! πŸ˜†

Ides!! You are amazing !!

And Princi..thanks for that seatbelt idea..i'm going right away to fetch one! πŸ˜†
ides thumbnail

Originally posted by: anjali308

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! OMG!!! πŸ˜†I have NEVER laughed so hard!   Ides--you will one day be responsible for my death (from laughing too hard πŸ˜‰), but at least I will die a VERY happy person πŸ˜ƒ  

Anju.....I've never heard anyone tell me that they died from laughter.....on the other hand, they probably arent in the condition to tell me of it anywaysπŸ˜‰
Minnie thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4

OMG Ides!!!!!!!! πŸ˜† 

Ok Ok,(gasp)πŸ˜†(gasp)πŸ˜†...we do love Armaan IN Black,not AS a black of a charcoal.....................

ides thumbnail

Originally posted by: Minnie

OMG Ides!!!!!!!! πŸ˜† 

Ok Ok,(gasp)πŸ˜†(gasp)πŸ˜†...we do love Armaan IN Black,not AS a black of a charcoal.....................

*SIGH*
Sorry Purab fans.....I triedπŸ˜‰
sai14 thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
πŸ˜† Ides didi that was too funny πŸ˜† . you made my day sis πŸ˜† πŸ˜† . I am all better after reading your post πŸ˜†

Thanks for sharing the promo!