LTL Chit Chat Corner #126| Choco Feast 2011 p.27 - Page 98

Originally posted by mIsHeZ.x

Nd am alredy in bed :P
Mish !!!! tu yahan hai...n I thought ur prob studyin lool...😒 ðŸ˜’
Originally posted by dg0628

hello hello helloo 

heeeyyy...I feel lyk I haven't seen u 4 bare tym man...well not technically c lol...but u know wot I mean...😛😛
abhi me uthing and aunty and dhayani coming nooot fair
Originally posted by Suvi7884

abhi me uthing and aunty and dhayani coming nooot fair
dats lyf, n btw read my comment b4 u flex lool...😉
Originally posted by tinkerbe11

heeeyyy...I feel lyk I haven't seen u 4 bare tym man...well not technically c lol...but u know wot I mean...😛😛

ahh hi Tink *big hugs

i know i have not been around 

ohhh i just remember i have yet to comment on ur update ...oops ...sorry ...see without a comp i am forgetting what i have to do lol ... i have yet to comment on sphies to and her i res for more than 24hr ðŸ˜† and she specifically said no more than 24hrs LOL i guess am dead
aww hey suvi :) 

and I guess ur leaving now??
@DAYA~~hey hunii!! :D u here nw *hugs*

@TINK~~bbe me studyin...wa..ifinishd 4 d yr...:P
Originally posted by dg0628

ahh hi Tink *big hugs

i know i have not been around 

ohhh i just remember i have yet to comment on ur update ...oops ...sorry ...see without a comp i am forgetting what i have to do lol ... i have yet to comment on sphies to and her i res for more than 24hr ðŸ˜† and she specifically said no more than 24hrs LOL i guess am dead

n 4rm me...🤗

Superwoman's spose always b around lol...tumne kabhi Superman nahin dekhi kya...😡 ðŸ˜† ðŸ˜›

...lol js memba..well well it can't hav bin dat gud if u 4gt lool...but dw hun if u cnt do it, dont force urslf...I lyk tings 2be naturally der lol...not by force...😳😳, only comment if u really feel lyk it babez...😉😉, n hun I'm sure Sophie wont mind lol, as long as u do it...lool,

oye hi missy :) omg missed u tons...howz everythin going?

guess why i came on...lol i came on to write out the last line of Benaam so i can continue to write LOL ...yup just starting now...but i have my plans lol imma have fun writing this one lol