Pavitra Rishta

#CRAZY CHAT CORNER# 43 - Page 104

SunoNa123 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
This content was originally posted by: coolpratz

😲 wats goin on guyz??🤣

pratz dont be so shocked, wait i will tell u wats happening here..

u know this acre is pulling my aamir's leg and taunting him😭😡

and the blushing part😛, my favourite part😛, acre addressed aamir as my aamir so i couldnt stop blushing☺️ oh c i again couldnt stop blushing taking his name☺️

acre thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

@pratz

my day was just as usual its full of boredom,
nothing just waiting for the ind vs wi 3 test match it will start after 1hours,

@divya

congrats divya for completing the 1500 posts on IF, bas just 1500 posts r left for u then u become the dazzler
coolpratz thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Ankifan

pratz dont be so shocked, wait i will tell u wats happening here..

u know this acre is pulling my aamir's leg and taunting him😭😡

and the blushing part😛, my favourite part😛, acre addressed aamir as my aamir so i couldnt stop blushing☺️ oh c i again couldnt stop blushing taking his name☺️

@acre: wy r u taunting aamir?? 3idiots is ur fav movie right?. aamir starrer... i thought u liked him... 
              not fair hun...

@divya: oye hoye!! so much blushing...😉😉
coolpratz thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: acre

@pratz

my day was just as usual its full of boredom,
nothing just waiting for the ind vs wi 3 test match it will start after 1hours,

@divya

congrats divya for completing the 1500 posts on IF, bas just 1500 posts r left for u then u become the dazzler

@acre: bored??. wy??... cheer up .we r here...😛

@divya: congrats ... soon we wanna see ur name in green...😃
acre thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

@divya

waise bho mujhe aajkal neend nahin aati so u r free to haunt me who knows becoz of ur haunting mujhe neend aa jaye 🤣

btw how many times i have told u that i m not pulling ur aamir leg's 🤣
once again i have referred him as ur aamir so u starts
blushing again naa 🤣
SunoNa123 thumbnail

@divya

which language does ur doctor talk acre?? learn that and explain she / he that the treatment is failing big time.. u seriously need to take a second suggestion from some other doc too..

oh thanks acre😛, i became a goldie in ccc only , remember😉
SunoNa123 thumbnail

@divya

waise bho mujhe aajkal neend nahin aati so u r free to haunt me who knows becoz of ur haunting mujhe neend aa jaye 🤣

btw how many times i have told u that i m not pulling ur aamir leg's 🤣
once again i have referred him as ur aamir so u starts
blushing again naa 🤣

*ishh* ☺️☺️ my cheeks are paining now😔,y r u laughing so much acre😡

OMG aisa hosakta hai kya??🤣 teek hai friday se haunting shuru😛
haan haan kya pata main bhi archu ki tara doctor banjaungi is new treatment se😛
waise bhi tumhara doctor tho kuch kaam ka nahi hai
SunoNa123 thumbnail
pratz thank u🤗, u know i like dark green colour, how many posts i need to get that colour??
coolpratz thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Ankifan

pratz thank u🤗, u know i like dark green colour, how many posts i need to get that colour??

'll tell u once i get to knw abt it...😆
SunoNa123 thumbnail
pratz u mean to say i need to cross 10000 atleast for that😲