kripawgr thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

hey thanks megha

hey all megha is verydear freind to me too ......

we hadgreat fun during the valentine thing .

also   i like everyone like rabeeak2003, i_luv_shahrukh, majot (so sweet ), stupid, deli(leo haan)

sujalfan and pheonix are greatfriend tooo

big thanks to vijay

khushalay, anjali308, u all are great

i cannot chat with people ..i dont know there is soime problem.

buti do know everyone

kripawgr thumbnail
how ccani forget BASO2πŸ˜‰ SORRY
rabeeak2003 thumbnail

awww thanks jazmine, manjot, and k_fan. awwwww....... I din't know there were sooo many people whom I am important to.😭 You guys made me cry. KUSHEE KAY ANSOO!

ok here is my OTHER list:

anjali, ides, mystica, smisha, minnie, manjot, chocolate, shahidlover, kanchi, princess, cuereems, laks, jazmine, ritu, megs, ravs, megha, paki princez, rifhat, queenbee, tishy, kk, sujalfan, both naina(annoying mouse and crazyaboutpurab), Ms. Bholibhali, k_fan, daisy, bas, sai, tanisha, deadly, rouble, allegra, muni BUT wait my list is not over YET!

my brother list:

Vijay, HUMM aka sunny, ahmed, jammy, nirav, sujalthegrat aka sajid

I think that is about IT. lol...............sorry if I missed your name.

Edited by rabeeak2003 - 19 years ago
Tishy_Fishy thumbnail
there are people i consider friends.. but they dont consider me their friend... no one seems to understand me.πŸ’” its ok. im use to it ( skool, home, public its all the same)
*Anjali* thumbnail
Well everyone is really important to me, but I will name a few of my close friends and siblings πŸ˜ƒ:

My fantastic friends: Ides, Vijay, Daisy, Princess, KK_lassi, Smisha, Minnie, Mystica, Lakshmi, Ritu, Anonymous, Pujas, and Humm (Sunny)

My sweet sisters:  Chocolate, Rabeea, cutereems, sai, amisha,  jazmine, manjot, megha, bas, chinti, Ravu, meghavi, jem

My beloved bro: Sujalthegreat (sajid)

Edited by anjali308 - 19 years ago
mango thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4

yaar mera naam itna hard hai kya some ppl say manot some say majot o well thats not as bad as wat it says on my ID card it says mansot on itπŸ˜†

Oops I forgot to mention someone 

another person i want to add to my list is my sweet brother sultan (sorry cant tell u his ID)

Edited by Manjot - 19 years ago
-misha thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: Tishy_Fishy

there are people i consider friends.. but they dont consider me their friend... no one seems to understand me.πŸ’”its ok. im use to it ( skool, home, public its all the same)

please don't say this . everyone on i-f is your friend . i would luv to be your friend too. πŸ˜ƒ
HUMM thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Basically it seems that many people have forgottten many names.. donot worry tishy.. its same story here.....

People tend to forget old friends very soon ..😭😭😭...

Never mind all those whose names are not taken are my friends!😳😳
rabeeak2003 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tishy_Fishy

there are people i consider friends.. but they dont consider me their friend... no one seems to understand me.πŸ’” its ok. im use to it ( skool, home, public its all the same)

awww. tishy I am sooo sorry😳! Please accept my apology or I will regret all my lise and I mean it. You are one of my most important friends. wanna be my sweeeeeeeeeeeeet sis?😊

rabeeak2003 thumbnail

Originally posted by: HUMM

Basically it seems that many people have forgottten many names.. donot worry tishy.. its same story here.....

People tend to forget old friends very soon ..😭😭😭...

Never mind all those whose names are not taken are my friends!😳😳

arre sunny..... no one forgets anyone but if there are 6000+ members, you tend to forget some people. I am really sorry for the names of the people whem I missed.😳

Edited by rabeeak2003 - 19 years ago