basicquestion1 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
aww...smiling face...may u always smile.
it's 10:30 pm here
i'm missing dil dosti.. terribly. 
 i hope u get hitched, get engaged and get married 😉 then i can read some steamy maaneet momets from u...abhi tak tou tum mai itni sharam hai ke tauba...but it's cute. i like it 🤗
Hahahahaha. I laughed out loud. You never fail to amuse me haha. If i start writing those i would end up closing my eyes haha. I need to concentrate on dde. And thats y am gonna end others soon. And one at a time is easy to write. I'll be in same mood so u'll get continuous updates.
And haan if u want to read something before sleep. Read this "The girl in the neighborhood" os by me.its in GF. And this will be updated by the time you wake up :D:D ps: as m thru mobile i cant use emoticon so *hugs*
basicquestion1 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
ok...i'd luv to read it... it'll rock me to bed then .
nightie night...
hey shika i'm glad i met u on forums...
in all honestly i thought u were a little off earlier..but sorry as i read u wrong. u seemed extremely nice through u'r writings..as any1's writing gives aways their ethics and morals...wait i'm not talking about romantic stuff or crossing lines..that's just one's imagination..but what i mean is that u'r beliefs and choices kinda peep through the window of u'r work...so as a reader it was very confusing for me to understand u as u'r comments wud b different than u'r ff...
...now i know u more to know better 🤗❤️🤗
Aarzoo: U need not aplogize. M such a conphused aatma that i dont even understand myself sometimes. Haha. M an ordinary girl with extraordinary mood swings. Wow! What a line. M mentally noting it down 2use it in any of my future works lol. K jokes apart m glad 2have a reader n a frnd like u. N i will be forever grateful 2 IF n Muskaan.
mish123 thumbnail
awesom part yaar...
kab batogi yaar...what is the relation b/w sammera and maan...
yaha soch soch kar dimak kharab ho raha hai...
eagerly waiting for next update...
continue soon...
god bless u...
minnie_tweetie thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
nice update
loved it
khwaishfan thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 7
Hi there Shika...k will wait 4 pm lol. Bt saw u updated n cld nt resist lol. Loved the update n Geet's dear diary. Nyways wonder what will happen...Geet hasa feeling tht somethinh will happen tht will cahnge her life n Maan's. Btw Maan is in love wid her...beautiful scene wen u took out the pic n wid determination sed tht he will nt let Geet go dis tym. What is Maan n Sam;s realtionship??? Update soon
Waiting for the update x
is there not a relationship between maan and sameera???
don't they share a husband and wife relationship...??
Edited by Nazmaa - 12 years ago
maaneetsangel thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
awesome ...

thnx 4 d update ...

continue soon ... 

sam ki mystery solve kardo yaar ...