Bidaai2: foursome fans' ideas (join) - Page 6

Hey sonu veryy veryy nice topic . n Ofcourse we want BIDAAI2 anuhu n BIdaai-2 is nt possible wout AWOSOME 4SOME Kinahuk, Parul , Sara n Angad r jaans of bidaai n they will b back wid bidaai-2 .

hmm For me , it shold b a collg guys story , totallyy fresh n young storyline .

Kinshuk as PREET
Parul as PREETI or PRIYA
Sara as Ria
Angad as Rohit

Kinshuk as Preet cn b a casonova type guy who is veryy veryy famous among gals but he never ever gives attention 2 any gal , He is veryy veryy gd frm heart , little naughty . He falls in love wid parul as Prrti or Priya at 1st sight . She is a simple gal , a typical door 2 next gal .

I hav written for Kinrul . Sangad I will thnk n write .
Originally posted by sihame

salekh1 Reserved ???

LOL, sorry about that, i didnt have time at that time to write a reply so i reserved it..
Originally posted by sushmitadutta

Hey sonu veryy veryy nice topic . n Ofcourse we want BIDAAI2 anuhu n BIdaai-2 is nt possible wout AWOSOME 4SOME Kinahuk, Parul , Sara n Angad r jaans of bidaai n they will b back wid bidaai-2 .

hmm For me , it shold b a collg guys story , totallyy fresh n young storyline .

Kinshuk as PREET
Parul as PREETI or PRIYA
Sara as Ria
Angad as Rohit

Kinshuk as Preet cn b a casonova type guy who is veryy veryy famous among gals but he never ever gives attention 2 any gal , He is veryy veryy gd frm heart , little naughty . He falls in love wid parul as Prrti or Priya at 1st sight . She is a simple gal , a typical door 2 next gal .

I hav written for Kinrul . Sangad I will thnk n write .
πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ Moni jaan πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Loved it

Kinshuk as preet and parul as preeti ??? preet / preeti it's near from to be the same πŸ˜†

Honey Kinshuk as Aryan and Parul as Priya πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ 
Edited by sihame - 12 years ago
Originally posted by KinshukKiDewani

Sihame!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yaar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I Dntr Think That Im Guna Do Tha FF
Soz!!
It's ok πŸ˜†
Awww!!!!!!!!!!!
Sihame Yaar!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ur Sooo Sweet U Yaar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Buh Im Thinkin Bout Doing Tha Storyline That Meri Cuz Mentioned
Its Going Towards The Postive!!!!!!!!!!
Lets See What HappnesπŸ˜‰
Originally posted by sihame

OMG i love ur story dear seriously :D THIS IS FABULOUSπŸ˜ƒoMG IM READING IT AGAIN AND AGAIN DEAR I LOVE THIS STORY I HOPE IF BIDAAI IS BACK RAJAN JI WILL USE SOME OF OUR IDEAS :D

it feels so good to hear that you indeed loved my concept!!!!.πŸ˜ƒ. ..yes, yes, many of our members are blessed with a lot of creativity, and their FF's prove that, I wish RS has gone for ideas from us... I just want Bidaai to be back with KinRul and SaNgad!!! πŸ˜³
Originally posted by snowhitepinkzz

it feels so good to hear that you indeed loved my concept!!!!.πŸ˜ƒ. ..yes, yes, many of our members are blessed with a lot of creativity, and their FF's prove that, I wish RS has gone for ideas from us... I just want Bidaai to be back with KinRul and SaNgad!!! πŸ˜³
I agreee we all could be his ct's team cause RS' one is boring they dnt know hw to work πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† and hw to create magic