FF: Pyaar Ki Dastaan...Updated Part 1 (pg.4) - Page 2

monigod thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: prncz

Hi Monica πŸ€—, welcome πŸ€—,,

I was asking for u today only ,

amazing start ,,I am loving it ,,

so this nakku has decided to  talk to Dutta before the d day ,,thats wht i always wanted
and Dutta for a change is patient and is willing to give an ear , again  wht i wanted to see 😳
His saying, hume koi juda nahin kar sakta was 😳

keep it cmng dear ,,hope u will update soon 😳

Raj

Awww...Raj I'm flattered πŸ˜³πŸ˜³
And yes...Daya told me that you were asking for me...was very touched to hear that πŸ˜›
Waise...I laso wanted Nakku and Dutta to have his convo before their marriagee so badly yaarπŸ˜‰...was so disppointed with the CV's for dragging it πŸ˜‘

And yes, will surely update soon πŸ˜‰

Yuvika_15 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
This content was originally posted by: dg0628

lmao what to do who knew u would jump to it instead of studyin for u exam πŸ˜†haha i jus finished writing notes on a chapter... gta learn thm nw its 3am in the morning here in UK

oh quiet u ...lol i know all that planning for nothing πŸ˜†aww m sori..if i had known i wud neva hav sed reserveπŸ˜† haha next time it wil b u for sure cos til my exams arent ova ders no ffs for me... this was a new 1 n i was tired from all tht researching tht i thrt y nt check this new ff out..lol...promise wnt b 1st next time bt after next time..i cnt sayπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

@my comments in bold
Iridescence1 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
@ Yuvi :

lol itz ok ...u can be first if u come...

no hard feelings LOL ...itz all good ...

1st 3rd 100 all same to me πŸ˜†

wat r u doing up still ! 3 am ...go to sleep ...studying like this...

u will ace that exam ...goood luck :)

Edited by dg0628 - 12 years ago
-Azy- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
congard monic on ur first FFπŸ˜‰
will come back with my comments😳

Edited-

V nice start n something going to be different from the show😳

interesting. and wants to c how Dutta gonna reactπŸ˜‰
 hope its not like the one we saw on show!! πŸ˜•

And the line he saying "any truth in this world can not separate us" was so so beautiful!!😍

Update the next part soon!πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

BTW thank u for the FFπŸ˜›
Edited by AzMishy - 12 years ago
Frosty_Moon thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
hey monica

congrats for ur ff

awesome beginning and is really interesting and now naku is gonna tell dutta truth...great

love it

plz do update fast and send me pm

kiran255 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
OMG OMG OMG !

what an awesome FF moni :P

ajhhh Daya was right at threthening u !

what a start and what an amaizng way u write !

now plzzz update soon and add me in ur pm list !
plzzz
Iridescence1 thumbnail
^ right i had pestered her in class for soo long to post and made her post it ...wonderful writer she is defo :)
kiran255 thumbnail

^ right i had pestered her in class for soo long to post and made her post it ...wonderful writer she is defo :)

Omg she is ur class fellow

wow what are u guys studying !

writing kya cuz it nay brillaint writers ek class main !
wowww :P😳
Iridescence1 thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: kiran255

Omg she is ur class fellow yes yes and my best friend too lol

wow what are u guys studying ! supposed to be nursing πŸ˜† no itz all tasha and writing πŸ˜›

writing kya cuz it nay brillaint writers ek class main ! aww kiran thanks...
wowww :P😳 now me really going off LOL ...wat to do seems like i cant get away πŸ˜³πŸ˜†

kiran255 thumbnail
       ^                      ^                          ^

Wow wow and wow !

Daya sahi ja rahe ho :P
oh so is she the new entrant in our Dostana :P
hehehehh 
Oh wow wow our dostana is ggonna rock this forum and one ay this world too :p

and u know u get it 

u 2 are nursing patients of Dutta :P
jo Dutta ki yaad main beemar and bekaar pare rehatay thay !

You gave them a light to wait for ur update :D