Dill Mill Gaye
Dill Mill Gaye

JAANE PEHCHAANE-AR ff

dmg_kajen_ar Newbie
dmg_kajen_ar
dmg_kajen_ar

Posted: 12 May 2011 at 6:51pm | IP Logged
HI GUYS,
 my name is Kiran and i am new to IF but i have been a silent reader of many of the FFs here (mostly Armaan Riddhima) and i have been really amazed with you talents and also very inspired so anyways i wanna share an FF with you all called...JAANE PEHCHAANE

So just a little intro here, and if u guys want me to continue then please comment!

JAANE PEHCHAANE:

This story is based on 9 interns and how their lives have led them to take the most important decisions of their lives. This story is about friendship, love, ambition and destiny.

This story begins from the childhood of the main characters then leading into their adulthood'

There are many characters in this fanfic and they will be revealed as the story unfolds but as for now some of the main characters include the DMG gang.

please comment if u want me to continue...thank you =)

INDEX:

Part 1...Page 1
Part 2...Page 2
Part 3...Page 3
Part 4...Page 3
Part 5...Page 3
Part 6...Page 4

For PMs plz add me as a buddy =]

Edited by dmg_kajen_ar - 19 May 2011 at 2:16pm

The following 5 member(s) liked the above post:

Jot92Stupidcupid1234Amoon.88araja1234Nomaa.

Nomaa. IF-Sizzlerz
Nomaa.
Nomaa.

Posted: 12 May 2011 at 7:15pm | IP Logged
Hii Kiran! welcome to IF :) your FF looks sounds really interesting hehe..please continue i wanna readd :)
dmg_kajen_ar Newbie
dmg_kajen_ar
dmg_kajen_ar

Posted: 12 May 2011 at 7:21pm | IP Logged
hi and thnx...yay i got my first commenter lol, umm i m just gonna wait for a while and then start posting with enuf comments...once again thnk u for commenting

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

Nomaa.

Nomaa. IF-Sizzlerz
Nomaa.
Nomaa.

Posted: 12 May 2011 at 7:24pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by dmg_kajen_ar