Amoureux thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
This content was originally posted by: --Thush--

ye yep i did πŸ˜†she is msk's MistressπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†but he is only my Hubby πŸ˜›

Oppps  Mistress and all ha... πŸ˜†

Any ways mrs. msk good night... Sleep dreaming about your hubby

(while others have fun with him πŸ˜†)

Okay okay kidding thush.. relax and have a good nights sleep...

zaaratq thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
Bye sofi and thush jaan...πŸ€—πŸ€—

Azi the BIG BOSS, you are forgiven...πŸ€—πŸ€—

but u cant have him on other days...πŸ€—

Give the poor guy a breakk...πŸ˜†
Amoureux thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: -sofiya-

Sofi fantasy worlds are good... as long as they help you destress... πŸ˜‰

Let our Mrs. MSK live her dream.. i'm sure we all have ours... May be not  being Mrs MSK but definintely finding someone like MSK out there ... Umeed karne mein kya jaata hai πŸ˜‰ aakhir umeed par hi to duniya kayam hai πŸ˜†

Amoureux thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: zaara25

Bye sofi and thush jaan...πŸ€—πŸ€—

Azi the BIG BOSS, you are forgiven...πŸ€—πŸ€—

but u cant have him on other days...πŸ€—

Give the poor guy a breakk...πŸ˜†

Well Zaara if Mrs. MSK does not have any problem then why should you... Don't forget we are sharing him πŸ˜†
-Mrs.MSK- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Final Bye Azi and Zaara Sissy πŸ˜³love to bothπŸ€—
Amoureux thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: --Thush--

Final Bye Azi and Zaara Sissy πŸ˜³love to bothπŸ€—

Thank you πŸ€—for my share i will have him tomorrow... πŸ˜†
Bye bye Embarrassed
zaaratq thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
This content was originally posted by: Azmatazz

Well Zaara if Mrs. MSK does not have any problem then why should you... Don't forget we are sharing him πŸ˜†

well i didnt say i have a problem, i was just worrying about him and the over usage of his muscles...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜³
-Mrs.MSK- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
This content was originally posted by: Azmatazz

Na thush...no stupid questions i don't deny the fact that your Mrs. MSk you are... ofcourse but i did not know you are sharing him... so why not share it with me too... i mean i know you love me ... and love me more than anyone out here πŸ˜³πŸ˜†

im sorry my hubby can have nly one mistress πŸ˜†if u want ask zaara and take sunday times i dont care but if he has only ne mistress sooo its upto u..but i doo love u a lot  but im mrs.msk i cant take back wordsπŸ˜†
Amoureux thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: zaara25

well i didnt say i have a problem, i was just worrying about him and the over usage of his muscles...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜³

naughty naughty Zaara... Embarrassedwell if your so worried don't let him exercise his muscles when he is with you πŸ˜‰