Pratigya

kriya the soulmates - Page 2

telstra thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Amit_Mehra

exactly what i am thinking...there were many segments nd promos too which r false...u see sum days bck they had said that the whole Tn will against shakti nd it did'nt happen.

hmm agreed chalo jao bachay do comment on creative hread and on star plus thread on pooja arhaan comment box also that we dont want this sauten track btw how r yr exams going😊

GunDaa thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 3
This content was originally posted by: telstra

hmm agreed chalo jao bachay do comment on creative hread and on star plus thread on pooja arhaan comment box also that we dont want this sauten track btw how r yr exams going😊

yaa sure but after my exams coz my mobile takes lot of time to load the page for bigger websites...ya exams r going on nicely,well di these r my seasonal exams nt my final exams well my final exams will start on 23rd to 13th june😡will try to give my 100%😃
telstra thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Amit_Mehra

yaa sure but after my exams coz my mobile takes lot of time to load the page for bigger websites...ya exams r going on nicely,well di these r my seasonal exams nt my final exams well my final exams will start on 23rd to 13th june😡will try to give my 100%😃

best of luck👍🏼
GunDaa thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 3
This content was originally posted by: telstra

best of luck👍🏼

Thank u😃😛
idreeskhan123 thumbnail
we hope nothing will happen like these sbb said we dont want any third person in kriyas life except there own child so just chill i think nothing will happen like this baba loves his babu very much he will not let this happen...
babithaj thumbnail
Nazia, Its time to get united...A much needed thread. Pls ,its a request to all forum members...
Edited by ramanbabitha - 12 years ago
Aziya thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
U r ryt diii...lets get united n raise our voice against this horrid track!better late than never.guys!spam the SP thread!...so that they will kill the idea of that third person!we dont want any Kekta here!
telstra thumbnail
@babitha @ azi dears thanks for appreciating it i wrote on sp site in creatives thread u guys do same please
Aziya thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
nazi diii..can u plz post the link of SP site here?
telstra thumbnail
http://starplus.startv.in/show/mann-kee-awaaz-pratigya/home_29.aspx