Abb Suren bhi??

PreciousPri thumbnail
Hiya friends

im sure u must remember Suren (no not the current 1 but the actor who played Suren earlier πŸ˜›)

sorry i dont know his name but the guy who never liked DV's ways of working if u remember that women burning epi where he says he rather not be a thakur if it means to kill humanity or something like that n then when DV was all goody goody πŸ˜† he was doing chachu chachu jaap morning n evening n became a sloppy cupid as well  πŸ˜†πŸ˜† i hope that rings a bell 😳🀣

bhairhal πŸ˜† (im loving this new discovery of "anyways"πŸ˜³πŸ˜†)  i was flicking channels as usual n guess wot i saw Suren in NAIDL... as Radhe urf Adi's wife's BF πŸ˜†πŸ˜† this is such a small world aint it πŸ˜‰  

but here he aint the ideal son n nephew n lad ... but he seemed a i-want-ur-money type guy ... following his pyaare chachu's footsteps in a kinda similar fashion ... i just saw a scene so can really comment on the character

now the only peeps missing from the Bhadoria parivar from Colors is Amoli n Urmi whom i havent seen since BP πŸ˜”... but if u remember i had said that all like boomerangs ghoom phir ke wapis r landing up in Colors 🀣🀣... wot is going on here ? πŸ€”πŸ€£

the only thing left 2 do is get all of the Bhadoria family along with Amoli from Imagine n now Sony as well n rope in Urmi in2 BP sequel ... hain naa?? πŸ˜‰

Cheers 4 reading n sorry im in a bizzarre mood today so kuch bhi likh rahi hoon πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

zobie44 thumbnail
hahahaha actually ur rite Pri ...πŸ˜‰everyone's coming back thr frm whr they hav left...but really only two characters are missing...Urmi nd Amoli...bt will hav to pull amoli back...nd try 2 find Urmi...then we'll b able to do somethng wid BP2.  πŸ˜ƒ
uxghya thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
woww yes saw that yeah he is bakc there woww funny he looks 
Savitha0101 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Yep preci now this Suren in colors and that too in negative role starting from SK πŸ˜‰ have seen all BP actors in different shows in this channel except Amoli and Urmi. I wish we'll get the whole BP team  in BP2. How it would be just wowww!!!! πŸ˜ƒ
Edited by Savitha0101 - 12 years ago
PreciousPri thumbnail

Originally posted by: zobie44

hahahaha actually ur rite Pri ...πŸ˜‰everyone's coming back thr frm whr they hav left...but really only two characters are missing...Urmi nd Amoli...bt will hav to pull amoli back...nd try 2 find Urmi...then we'll b able to do somethng wid BP2.  πŸ˜ƒ

hai na? πŸ˜†πŸ˜†all r coming back to where they came from !!! wot an effect this black n white channel seems to have πŸ˜•πŸ˜†πŸ˜†... yea Amoli has to be pulled from Imagine n Sony n Gods knows where Urmi is πŸ€”... once that is finalised we r ready to rumble πŸ˜‰ 
PreciousPri thumbnail

Originally posted by: uxghya

woww yes saw that yeah he is bakc there woww funny he looks 

yea he does look strange πŸ˜› i think its coz we r used to seeing him all goody n then he is a baddy here i mean he kicked that gal onto the street literally πŸ˜† can u believe it 😲... kya zamana aa gaya hain πŸ˜†
PreciousPri thumbnail

Originally posted by: Savitha0101

Yep preci now this Suren in colors and that too in negative role starting from SK πŸ˜‰ have seen all BP actors in different shows in this channel except Amoli and Urmi. I wish we'll get the whole BP team  in BP2. How it would be just wowww!!!! πŸ˜ƒ

Yea he is following his uncle's footsteps ... DV/Sk must be so proud πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜†πŸ˜†... n as u say all have come back to this black n white channel except these 2 ... as 4 ur wish... Amen πŸ˜ƒ that would really be a dream come true 😍