Katalicious thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: kash4life

Atleast she actually does charity work, and puts her name to good causes 😛  

And yeah she's spreading the word that something has been done actually after the greenathon.  Whats the point of a Star doing charity if they can't use they're name to publicize and get more people aware thats its going on...thats the whole point🥱 

The same way Salman does his Being Human stuff... Except it would be a welcome change to see where the money actually goes from selling all these Tshirts, like here we can see the effect it has on the village.

I like her kurta, its pretty😊

Word!😛
-Anjaani- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: kash4life

Atleast she actually does charity work, and puts her name to good causes 😛  

And yeah she's spreading the word that something has been done actually after the greenathon.  Whats the point of a Star doing charity if they can't use they're name to publicize and get more people aware thats its going on...thats the whole point🥱 

The same way Salman does his Being Human stuff... Except it would be a welcome change to see where the money actually goes from selling all these Tshirts, like here we can see the effect it has on the village.

I like her kurta, its pretty😊

this is the best post in this topic, thank you kashforlife😊
-Anjaani- thumbnail

Originally posted by: beboholic

Publicizing her charity work ha. Tweeting about it and taking pics. Nice!

B positive yaar😉
Edited by lovePC - 12 years ago
Katalicious thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovePC

B positive yaar😉

-Anjaani- thumbnail

no entry ki line, it suit her the best😆
Katalicious thumbnail
Baljit edit that...she will get really mad :P
-Anjaani- thumbnail

Originally posted by: KatForeva

Baljit edit that...she will get really mad :P

kya edit karon??? maine aisa bora be nahi bola, i mean i need to B positive sometimes lol😆
safeplacetoland thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovePC

kya edit karon??? maine aisa bora be nahi bola, i mean i need to B positive sometimes lol😆

🤣
PC rocks!! I like the charities she does...they are so genuine na! Esp the UNICEF girl edu thingi...something I believe in too :) I'll do something for such a cause in future too, I hope! 😳😃
-Anjaani- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Untamed-

🤣
PC rocks!! I like the charities she does...they are so genuine na! Esp the UNICEF girl edu thingi...something I believe in too :) I'll do something for such a cause in future too, I hope! 😳😃

I agree with you👍🏼
Katalicious thumbnail
No Baljit...you know Lensa...she will say something like I have the right to comment here or whatever...its better if you edit.