Kitani Mohabbat Hai - 2

India-Forums

Kitani Mohabbat Hai - 2
Kitani Mohabbat Hai - 2

Mohabbat Lounge #120 [9/5 - Epi. 140] (Page 3)

aksh4IF IF-Rockerz
aksh4IF
aksh4IF

Posted: 09 May 2011 at 1:01pm | IP Logged
updated my take.. 

@chandana - thnx for the msg.. :) gud to see u here.. 

The following 4 member(s) liked the above post:

piamistkavyasamAnjalii...xXxshibz

roma2011 Senior Member
roma2011
roma2011

Posted: 09 May 2011 at 1:54pm | IP Logged
Hi I am new to IF ,

I am not getting why every body has given up and talking that its ending in 2 weeks.

whether Its confirm that its ending ?????

. means our petition and all other efforts just gone in vainConfused

kavyasamaksh4IFAnjalii...xXxshibz

aksh4IF IF-Rockerz
aksh4IF
aksh4IF

Posted: 09 May 2011 at 3:58pm | IP Logged
@roma2011 Hi, welcome to IF and ML. we haven't given up hence the petitions. But yes, its been confirmed that the last epi is gonna air on 28th or 27th of may. now our efforts are focused on having a good beautiful ending to the show and not a rushed effort to cover everything before it ends. And ofcourse, we are knocking all doors just in case there is a chance we can have the show extended long enough to make the end the cherishable memory it deserves to be SmileDay Dreaming *fingers crossed*

The following 6 member(s) liked the above post:

-anzaeram-piamistrasika_DSkavyasamAnjalii...xXxshibz

arshravi Senior Member
arshravi
arshravi

Posted: 09 May 2011 at 4:26pm | IP Logged
Not watched the episode yet Cry
Will come back with my 'bullet points' later Embarrassed  And like how it was before (rather, ages ago) am the last 1 here EmbarrassedEmbarrassed

piamist Senior Member
piamist
piamist

Posted: 09 May 2011 at 4:40pm | IP Logged
what happened to everyone and where are the takes..before when i used to come, my take used to be on 8 or 9 page some times after reading all takes, i even felt what's in my take,  where is everyone..ML members...