Saving KMH - Page 2

agree, Mr Saurabh Tiwari told he wont touch the weekdays' shows for reality shows in one of TB interview itself. He said reality shows will be on weekends, now that's really cheap and dishonorable for a man in such a big post.  Shud we take it that they r big liars, hypocrites who talk of viewers welfare every time, but dont give a damn to them when it comes time to show those words in actions and r never to be trusted?

Please help us.
The TRP reason is non-sense, coz Imagine TV never promoted KMH well like its other shows yet it got better TRPs than them. And World Cup, IPL and exams have hit all their shows alike.
plz help us..
imagine tv never promote KMH like other shows n dey ppl r talking abt TRP's...KMH is d best show on imagine n dey want to axed it 4 a reality show..
imagine tv always treated kmh unfairly...plz help us in this protest...

PLEASE CVS, IMAGINE DON'T DO THIS TO US. PLEASE DON'T END KMH... CANT IMAGINE MY LIFE WITHOUT IT!!!!!!!!!!
Trp is nt d reason ... I think d channel has problm wid d productn house...otherwise Y wud any chanel upload episodes of its own shows on youtube before bein broadcastd on tv... They were alwayz partial towards kmh...neva promotd it like their other show...bt stil it managed to get beta trp...
Trp is nt d reason. I think d channel has problm wid d productn house otherwise Y wud any chanel upload episodes of its own show on youtube be4 bein broadcastd on tv. They were alwayz partial towards kmh, neva promotd it like their other show...bt stil it managed to get beta trp.
pls kmh ko end mat karo abhi toh uski shuruat hai i do everything for kmh
Please Wassup, please help us in saving this show from the injustice!
plzzz plzzz yaar 
dnt end the show it hads just started no abrupt end like this atleast give us proper tym
plzzz its a request

we all hate ratan ka rishta this program is the real resaeon for kmh to end dont worry evry one my dad with us his abig ps man india aand he wil be with us to save kmh😡