Ani_La_Iam thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 2 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: norey

when MR/D left on 28th march someone mentioned Gunahon ka devta so i watch that serial from now it's ok and the man Avdesh does have expressive eyes, the story is not bad  

but even that is ending soon! i liked watching Love Story as i never watched it back in 2007-8 but even that is at a stand still at episode 126 on sab tv.

You are right Norey...I am waiting for them to upload the rest episode of Love Story. 😊
ivy_11 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
My all time favorite is LTL-1 with Mishal aka Dutta.😍

Watching Dexter, How I met your mother, TLC and Chandra...Mauriya..off and on.
Waiting for MR's next show.
mIsHeZ.x thumbnail
Originally posted by: norey

when MR/D left on 28th march someone mentioned Gunahon ka devta so i watch that serial from now it's ok and the man Avdesh does have expressive eyes, the story is not bad  

but even that is ending soon! i liked watching Love Story as i never watched it back in 2007-8 but even that is at a stand still at episode 126 on sab tv.

i watchd like 5mins of LS n its rely gud but i jus cnt see MR wit any1 oda den MV/nakku...it makes me miss em evn mor😭

GKD..i use2 love it at start but later it startd 2 drag so stopd watchng it after arvitas marriage... 

TheRager thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4
I regularly watch TMKOC now. But I am not emotionally invested in the show.
-bharti- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Me watching Manzil doondhlegi hamein on star one.  It seems to be quiet ok.  But nothing compared to the passionate following of vintage LTL.  Yeah!  waiting eagerly for MR to come on the screeen.  Till then, just passing time with sports, news nd surfing the channels for some good movies. Edited by brvr - 12 years ago
smile.sara thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
There is no comparison of LTL 1 with 😍Mishal😍 as😍 Dutta😍. i doubt i will fill ever find 😭 a larger than life character like😍 Dutta Bhao 😍 which made😍 MR😍 out of this world. but after LTL finished atleast (4 me,--- waiting for Mishal comeback in LTL eagerly even though i have no hopes per kya karay "Dil Hai K manta Nahi") and even b4 i like to watch GKD on imagie i dont know why i love male protogonist with gray shades and & crime world.😍 Avdesh Singh Thakhur😍 aka Bhayyaji (playing by 😍Ashish Sharma😍 --- I kow lots of Droolig πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†)  is also a D0N with heart of gold. and yes Chandergupt Morya. I love history so here i am. Edited by sara212 - 12 years ago
Frosty_Moon thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
no present favorite show on tv

whenever i watch tv if i like any show i watch that for only that time

no fix

mnx12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 13 Thumbnail + 9

I started watching LTL, after their 1st marriage, Before that & even now SAB tv is my favourite. I like Mrs. Tendulkar, FIR. When they started Mr & Mrs. Sharma, I changed to LTL, at  9.30pm, Nanhi si kali meri laadali, on DD at 9.00pm is good too.😊

Sweet24 thumbnail
Originally posted by: brvr

Me watching Manzil doondhlegi hamein on sahara one.  It seems to be quiet ok.  But nothing compared to the passionate following of vintage LTL.  Yeah!  waiting eagerly for MR to come on the screeen.  Till then, just passing time with sports, news nd surfing the channels for some good movies.

its doondlegi manzil hame, it is telecasted on star-one nt sahara one.
vintage ltl is our ltl, so doubt it's good.

Sweet24 thumbnail
Originally posted by: eternity_of_luv

no present favorite show on tv

whenever i watch tv if i like any show i watch that for only that time

no fix

Dont worry a show will come soon to attract u.