Page 1 of 3

Page 1
Page   of 3
Page 2 Page 3

shalzrajhans

shalzrajhans

Posted: 07 May 2011 at 8:49am | IP Logged
Tonguehiii alll Smile
there have been many plays n storries by us CIDians... this is the first time im starting a post

how abt a story/play in which pradhyuman has a nice well-brought up daughter... umm lets name her radhika... who joins CID... n works with her dad... we'll have few nice dad-daughter relations...

n since she is the ACP's daughter her relations with the other officers would be a bit different from others... n for a twist... let her be tarika's old schoolmate..Big smile... n daya's college mate (he was her senior n mayb a good frnd?Tongue

for a bit more fun let there be a little bit of radhika-daya romanceLOLWink

this is just for fun... n plz if anybody has felt bad...im sorry... coz im just a beginner Smile

this can be a contest or however u like it...
incase its a contest the results can be done thru polling
sooo what say guyzz???
rgds
a total lover of CID n DAYAAAEmbarrassedHeart
plzzz ur feedback is necessary for me to move on

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

Girl-Lawsworth

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "IDEA for a new story / play..." in CID forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

Roopal_ArDi

IF-Sizzlerz

Roopal_ArDi

Posted: 07 May 2011 at 9:37am | IP Logged
Good plot
Don't know whether to tell this or not but one day i dreamed about ACP having a daughter named Shweta and i don't like Tarika so in my dream she was paired opposite Abhijeet...
I know its a foolish dreamTongue

shalzrajhans

shalzrajhans

shalzrajhans

Posted: 08 May 2011 at 6:07am | IP Logged
thanks roopal Smile