zainab_sushita thumbnail
😭

Originally posted by: Gene_Nisha

Manav anyday ❀️ main reasons i'm a bit short tempered and he'll handle me and my taunts nicely,he'll pamper me for suree and Business wise i can provide my full on suppot to him as i'm a commerce student πŸ˜‰

and most important thing who finds a hot mechanic wid a cutee smile and not to forget he is the perfect son,husband <33

I dont have any siblings esp selfish and hypocrites  like Archana has so he'll be even moree peaceful wid me..

P.S..mera Manav fatichar nahi hainCry..he is a truly amazingg guy😍

satish umm he is really a gentlemen but i find him a boring hubby so as his dressing also..Jaywant sorry i have to tolerate him instead which i defo cant..

RIGHT ...HAMERA MANAV FATICHAR NHI HAI😭 HE IZ HOT DASHING...😳...PTA NHI KIS NE USEY FATICHAR LIKHA HAI
zainab_sushita thumbnail

in ur opinion jaywant iz charming ohhh come on eeehhhand manav iz patichar😲...oh yr kya hogya hai manav iz so hot kya hua agar mechanic he iz heratrob of many...hiz simplicity iz tht i like him...jaywant iz charming or manav iz paticharπŸ˜†...hassi ati hai seriously...why we think twice time to marry manav mein ek bar bhi nhi sochon gi us se shadi krney pe

Nisha_90 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
@rao_rajput..come on she is just kidding and dis poll is for fun purpose πŸ˜† Byteme also loves Manav lke us :))

@Byteme..u havent nominated Ajit?😲 i think everyone here loves him as a hubbyπŸ˜†
Swati_ thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 6
Nice and refreshing topic Byteme πŸ€—

Well it has to be none other than MANAV ❀️ Cant even think of any one else when he is one of the option πŸ˜‰ My favourite character , one of the reason i watch pr 😊
        His simplicity,innocence,hard working,loving heart are the few things i adore in him 😍
Well agreed he is dumb, sometimes makes foolish decision But i am not... Surely i am smart and would nullify his flaws as a couple...
        Yes i would love to have him as my future hubby flawed yet cute... 😍
Regarding he being fatichar well i would be a graduate in 3 years so we wont have any problem regarding finance... 😊 plus i would surely advice him whenever needed and tell him to be a mechanic πŸ˜ƒ 

After Manav the character i like is surely Satish 😊 But he is too perfect for me πŸ₯± I wont get a chance only to fight as he will always be right  I would get bored easily...πŸ˜† Yes i still like him but only as a friend 😊

Hey Byteme whom would you like to choose😊?

Swati_ thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 6
@ Rao_rajput
          Hey dear this topic is just for fun 😊 Byteme too likes Sushant and Manav 😊
 She just called Manav as fatichar and not Sushant dear 😊
-SONU- thumbnail
what about us, poor guyz ha,we 2 deserve someone na
bohat na-insafi hai :(((
lunza thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
ah .. tough choice ...
i think i would have an easier life if i marry satish ... with normal in-laws, nice house , sound finances , and a hubby who smells of a nice perfume ( and not mechanic sweat..) .. and yeah .. a hubby with infinite patience ...
but i think life would be more .. uh .. exciting ... with Manav and the D's (anyone remember how much fun the D house used to be .. once upon a time πŸ˜” ? ).. ..  and us building our life together from scratch .. him opening a garage .. doing well , me working and bringing in money too..
and puh-leez ... our life wouldnt be like this soap box drama .. so no fatichar manav ... but yea , certainly a richer manav ...
:
:
:
:
:
:
:
:
:
:
:
:
:
:
:
:
:
:
:
duh , chuck all the reasons , i'll be honest now ...
 i like manav's thobda and chest more than satish's ... so that clinches it for me .. πŸ˜† .. i choose manav..

Edited by lunza - 12 years ago
pavitrian thumbnail
satish is cute ... manv is cuter but for me satish ..
do v have sushant in d option??πŸ˜†
dew_drop thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lunza

duh , chuck all the reasons , i'll be honest now ...
 i like manav's thobda and chest more than satish's ... so that clinches it for me .. πŸ˜† .. i choose manav..

U make me proud sistah!
Nisha_90 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: dew_drop

U make me proud sistah!

not 'like' but 'love' ur posts ❀️
you both made me proudπŸ˜‰ πŸ˜†  but i soo agree life will be adventerous wid manav and boring wid satishπŸ˜† and risky wid Jaywant,Ajit 🀣