@Preeti HiπŸ€— how are you?
@Zubi When did that happenπŸ˜²πŸ˜†
@Ruky I am fine revision is going ok 
@Mariam HiπŸ€—
ZoobiDoobi thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4
Bhai - Thanks comment naa. Oh I would be sad if i wasn't with my mom on this special day.

Hey Mariam πŸ€—
ruky786 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Zoobi:

https://www.wondercomments.com/i_love_you/i_love_you_comment_09.gif
Ishradivanluver thumbnail
Hey ruky, tima, preeti, maria, zoobi, sid bhai hope i didnt miss anyone out  πŸ€— i am good hw r u guys

ZoobiDoobi thumbnail
Tima - You never know when u fall in love, i didn't realize when i fell for Sallu and then Ruky came in my arms 😍 Sorry but I am Ruky's now πŸ€ͺ

Ruky -
Aankhon ke raste dil mein samaana
Dil mein samaake neendein udaana
Bada sambhaala tha maine isay
Dil to khona hi tha
Pyaar to honi hi tha

Mariam - Luv ur Jab We Met siggy, feel like stealing but I am too full right now.

esseesse thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
I've seen you twice, in a short time
Only a week since we started
It seems to me, for every time
I'm getting more open-hearted

I was an impossible case
No-one ever could reach me
But I think I can see in your face
There's a lot you can teach me
So I wanna know

What's the name of the game
Does it mean anything to you
Can you feel it the way I do
Tell me please, 'cause I have to know
I'm a bashful child, beginning to grow
Ishradivanluver thumbnail
@zoobi: feel free to save and use later btw is that bebo's mum i never seen her before
esseesse thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Your smile, and the sound of your voice
And the way you see through me
Got a feeling, you give me no choice
But it means a lot to me
So I wanna know
Does it mean anything to you
Can you feel it the way I do
Tell me please, 'cause I have to know
I'm a bashful child, beginning to grow
ruky786 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Oh Zoobi:

https://i301.photobucket.com/albums/nn63/Kunai88/drool-animated-animation-love-smile.gif

Sid:

Sweet!!!!!

Mariam- Im good how are you =D
ZoobiDoobi thumbnail
Mariam - Yeap thats bebo's mom and Salman's mom. You have never seen Babita? She was an actress yaar. You can use this siggy if u want, i don't mind.

Anyone can use my mothers Day siggy if they want, I don't mind at all. **Specially Tima** πŸ˜‰