Info about C4KRIYA - Page 3

aww dont worry, im here...concentrate on ur studies n i will be back soon aswell with my scenes/vm!! as members r always waiting for scenes/vms, but im also a bit busy but i will be back soon!!!!!!!

n yes it irritated me aswell that the star player isnt working, but now i've started recording from my own dreambox, but i hav a slight prob;lem (the audio sumtimes doesnt match up ith the video) so i hav to solve that aswell, thats why im not posting anything,, but baalu bhai is there n i will use his videos till mine dont work

n dear its not stealing:p they provide us videos n we r free to use it:D;) dont worry n wish u luck with ur studiesss
Hey Pia i always refer 2 ur channel C4KRIYA 4 KriYa videos as well as KriYa interviews...u used 2 do a gr8 job by uploading all d possible interviews bt nw dat u've decided 2 concentrate on ur studies All d best 2 u...bt ya do cum n sneak into d forum wich i knw u will coz studies are damnnn boring...bt i must say dat ur uploaded videos were of gr8 help 4 me as i could nt catch up on d interviews of KriYa during colg...so thanks 4 d hard work n All d best wid ur studies...
Eden
Edited by Eden_luvsKriya - 12 years ago
@ zash_LubUKriYa..lol ur way of studying is awesome..if only we learnt anything
@ Abida0201..thanks for your wishes..i no recording off can be stressfull too bcz so many things go wrng..thats y it was easier to tke it off Star lol

@ Eden_luvsKriya..thanks i will try n study but lyk u sed its damn boring!
hi pia...i used 2 watch al kriya videos  esp  kriya interviews on ur channel wen ever i missed...thanks for all ur gr8 effort & hard work u put n ...if u get bored  u cme 2 d forum u will be refresh ...frm now on wards no mor dreaming  abt kriya😉...concentrate on your studies... nyways  best of luck for ur exam.👍🏼
Originally posted by Pia9

@ zash_LubUKriYa..lol ur way of studying is awesome..if only we learnt anything
@ Abida0201..thanks for your wishes..i no recording off can be stressfull too bcz so many things go wrng..thats y it was easier to tke it off Star lol

@ Eden_luvsKriya..thanks i will try n study but lyk u sed its damn boring!

yesss i know😆 but i will still giv it a try, but i think i will leave it coz my star plus has subtitles n thats not usefull for the vms as it will appear below😆
Plzzz...dear...kindly dont do that as I watched news on Baba and Babu on urs channel...so what wil I do????:(;(