nb.neha thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: ladybird9

❤️ loved ittt esp the one inblue🤣

Thank u Thanku ... arey after today's episode he should be eliminated by ichha only. ichha deserves love n vansh gave her all that. tappu ruined him. or else he was the there for ichha unlike veer who is now with tappu, his brother's muderer...

let RK enter as a new role and kill tappu as well veer
jdfan thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
i want that old veer of 2009 back ..no matter which actor plays him..but i want veer back i hate this robot 😡 and i also want a strong ichcha not this dumbo🤢 Edited by jdfan - 12 years ago
ruchira23 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
more than veer its ichcha and tapu who always deviates his mind😆 bechara patniyon ka maara😉
men will be men always but women are of different type in this world, there are variations in their thinking and nature😛
nb.neha thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: ruchira23

more than veer its ichcha and tapu who always deviates his mind😆 bechara patniyon ka maara😉
men will be men always but women are of different type in this world, there are variations in their thinking and nature😛

@ruchi: yuup men will be men 😉 veeer is so confused like bella of new moon. iss confusion ka nivaran hai uska elimination. i want my Rohit back...😳
shivani9 thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: nb.neha

as usual politics u seee...this show is known for internal as well as forum politics 😆😆

🤣 very correct 🤣 but our analysis of trends will predict when the change happened and the also the possible reason y😉🤣 
ruchira23 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: nb.neha

@ruchi: yuup men will be men 😉 veeer is so confused like bella of new moon. iss confusion ka nivaran hai uska elimination. i want my Rohit back...😳

hmmm thats rite however i liked the confusion of bella😆 as it made the story better but that was a 3hrs movie and this is never ending saga, so it starts to irritate gradually😡
souroj thumbnail
Shivani I had voted for no( I am so so sorry about it), bcoz I wanted a new Veer but after today's episode I simply want him to GTH. I don't want a new Veer. God knows later the new one may fall for Tappu too. Veer's 'the end' hona chahiye
shivani9 thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: souroj

Shivani I had voted for no( I am so so sorry about it), bcoz I wanted a new Veer but after today's episode I simply want him to GTH. I don't want a new Veer. God knows later the new one may fall for Tappu too. Veer's 'the end' hona chahiye

Arrey baba isme sorry kiss liye 🤗 can i tell u a secret😉 those numbers really dont mean anythinggg trust me on tht n do u know y am i saying tht😉😉 chalo make a guess warna..i will reply in 10 mins if u dont reply for any reason😊
souroj thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: ladybird9

Arrey baba isme sorry kiss liye 🤗 can i tell u a secret😉 those numbers really dont mean anythinggg trust me on tht n do u know y am i saying tht😉😉 chalo make a guess warna..i will reply in 10 mins if u dont reply for any reason😊

No I seriously dont know😆😆