TitansFan thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: intruderfast

i have come again4 bakri halaal,πŸ˜ƒ I am not giving in easily as of yet 

1-fav scene of veecha    Coffeeshop scene in initial days , as in that scene both of them were being themselves 

2- fav scene of iccha Hmmm... When she asked veer not to follow her where veer followed her to DP for first time 

3- fav scene of veer Where he goes and asks Damini for ichas hand 

4- fav scene of tappu When she said , yes to veechas relations , she said , something like i why wont i be happy for my sister or so 

5- what r u wearing right now Salwar 

6 do u like wearing sarees Nope, i cant manage them 

7-ru intelligent   No 

8 ur fav subject     None 

6- least fav subject Maths 

10- r u really getting married  U dont want me to kya ?? personally i dont want to but kya kare ladki hu karna padtha hai πŸ€’

11- a drink u would recommend 4 meπŸ˜†πŸ˜†     Red bull , thats more than enough for u πŸ˜‰

12 ur salaryπŸ˜›πŸ˜† 16k 

13- how many credit cards u have I dont use one 

14- whose ohoto is in ur purse   depends on the one i carry , and mostly its my nephew , i didnot bother taking it out 

15- r u very religious  not at all 

16- can u dance No

17- have u ever gatecrash a wedding Na 

18 tell me abt one prank u have played   I already said in sonalis thread 

19- r u bored now of answering qs   I have just started 

20- kabhi muhhe thappad marne kaa mann kiyaaπŸ˜›  Lol, no way 

21- do u get irritated with my iccha jaaap  Compared to pagalpan i have seen on IF, ur nothing , so i am not 

21- shivani think she is very practical- 🀣ur thoughts on that  She might be , but her way of presenting herself makes me doubt it πŸ˜†

22- ur first friend on this forum  Jyothi or neenu i believe 

23- r u scared of getting old Lol no, as i dont look my age at all , so no need to get scared of 

24- do have a fixed deposit  Nope

25- fav sweet                    Jelebi and gulab Jamun without milk 

Edited by JustJ - 12 years ago
TitansFan thumbnail
Originally posted by: intruderfast

@nattieji welcome ,Told u natz , ppl will give u warm welcome , πŸ˜ƒpls give us more tips to grill jaya di and thats a perfect punishment romantic vs waiting 4 it eagerly, sabko invite bhejoonga mein yeh dekhne ke liyeπŸ˜†πŸ˜†  wait for it then , i will take time in doing this 

as reg bashing our fav characters, she is  right majority of times, Ufff...😳☺️
no one can argue with didi's logic, and her influence has rubbed on us too,
now we also bash them πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† πŸ˜‘ why dont u admit , leads are no more worth taking sides and loved 

TitansFan thumbnail
Originally posted by: cjs369

questions about the forum...Hmmm 

how you came on this forum...(IF & UT forum)...During bidaai days, i wanted to know more about parul, kinny, sara and angad as a whole as i adored their offscreen dosti ...

the best forum you liked interacting in the IF...Uttaran , earlier it was bidaai 

how many forums do you visit on the IF... Many , i try being in forums where i watch that show , the moment the show bores me , i am out of forum , so i had been in every channel ke forums every for some time ... 

the scene which made you dislike veecha so much...Keeping mum when vans introduced her to veer copy of chandni movie, i didnot see show as i left watching it way before that , but i am aware of scenes and tracks 

any close friends made on this forum that you have to interact with everyday...Hmm hard to say , shivz ... 

any friend made on this forum that you have personally met...Vijaya, she is from my city only na ...

wud you like to take up the post of being a moderator on the IF ... Yes 

if yes, then which forum ..? and why ?Pardes mein mila koi apna forum , we have mod who is same like jo and kruthika, and ppl there need to be set right , 

and ofcourse this forum too 

TitansFan thumbnail
πŸ˜³πŸ˜†
Originally posted by: ladybird9

4th roundπŸ˜› q's

1. hv u ever broken a egg in ur hand Yes  
  2. if yes how many times Twice 
  3. how do u chop ur onions Cutter sae πŸ˜†
  4. which veg do u like cuttingn y  Cabbage, no specific reason 
  5. which u like 2 clean n y Carrot , it takes less time 
  6. do u like sorting n cleaning green leafy vegπŸ˜› coz i hate esp back homeπŸ˜† At times i do it and its fun 
  7. when do u wash ur hands while cooking  I rarely cook, i wash hands before i cut veggies, and after cutting them before i start my attack on stove πŸ˜‰
  8. do u always wash ur hands b4 eating   At times i forget 
  9. do u always wash hands soon after u finish eating Yes 
  10. did u ever fall asleep eating..😳  May be when i was kid , happens with kids na 
  11. were u ever told tht u recite ur studies while in sleep  Nope 
  12. whts the best time for ur study When ever i feel like 
  13. how do u plan ur studies I dont plan 
  14. in a go how long can u sit and study Max 90mins for exams, if novels depends on book, i read it in weeks if i want to drag , else i finish it in 2days ...  
  15. do u play music music/tv while studying  Nope 
  16. do u always revise b4 ur exams  Yes and no 
  17. if yes, how many time do u revise Once 
  18. do u pray on the day of exam Obviously yes 
  19. do u pray on the day of the result  rarely
  20. do u worry waiting for ur result Not much 
  21. what wud u do if u come across a very bad result I prepare myself for bashing at home 
  22. have u ever faced a bad result Yes, i flunked one paper in B;s first yr first and last time 
  23. if yes, wht were ur thoughts st tht time wat , why this paper, i was expecting it would be some thing else as i gave best in this and worst in tht πŸ˜†
  24. do u think exams r larger than life  Nope , but some times teacher and parents make it fell  ur life is over if u flunk 
  25. how imp r exams for us Moderate 
  26. is it really imp we have exams Yes 
  27. is yes y  It helps in knowing where u stand andhow much u know 
  28. if no y
  29. do u prefer a quiet night/queit day   Peaceful night 
  30. do u enjoy interacting with ppl Yes 
  31. if yes where Social network sites and in real life 
  32. hv u ever made a good friend in travel, like while travelling in a train  Nope 
  33. do u love a window seat Yes, but when its train not a must 
  34. do u prefer ac travel yaa normal std coach travel Ac if we get tickets , else std one bhi chaltha 
  35. do u like 2 travel in a bus locally Nope, i travelled once , and i warned my parents i wont go to college unless i get a bike as my M;s college was 25kms up and down , either bike or pay me daily for auto charges πŸ˜³
  36. ? do u prefer travelling long distance from these 3 options by a bus/train/self drive I prefer self drive i mean by uncle or so , or else train ... since we used to go to villages in summer holidays bus was mandetory 
  37. Do u plan ur journeys always Nope 
  38. do u love adventunure and stress tht goes with unplanned journeys very 
  39. Do u love water Yes 
  40. wud u love 2 go a cruise Sure why not 

TitansFan thumbnail

Round 5 q's

hehe jai..it took me 14 mins for transferring my spontaneous thoughts in 40 q's so its not truly diff 2 ask q's is itπŸ˜‰πŸ˜† on an avr it took me 21secs to transfer my thoughts as questions..i wud love 2 know in real time how long it took 2  Uanswer b honest😳 its no fight here, but just for funπŸ˜›πŸ˜†
it took me 10mins as iwas adjusting pillow, moving around here and there and a;;;; 

BTW I am not very sure when u said u answered my 175+ questionare in 15 mins...did u really mean it...i mean .5.14 sec on an avr to answer each question.πŸ˜‰πŸ˜† Yes, 10-15mins ,as i read ur questions twice before in hand and i didnot think much while tryping 
πŸ˜†

TitansFan thumbnail

Round 6

3+ positive points abt these ppl in picsπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†
πŸ˜†

Sharad Kelkar is sleep deprived

b

NIt's final - Rohit Khurana back to Star Plus' 'Kolangal'

Uff ye tune kya kardiya re, esp 1 and 2 pics πŸ˜ sharad and Neil 

1.Sharad :- brilliant versatile actor, good human , calm person  

2.Neil :- Good actor, Amazing dancer, down to earth guy 

3:-Rohit :- good at bad roles, can talk through eyes, cute smile 

4. Nandish :- avg actor, can dance , 

5. Raghu or wat ever his real name is :- good actor, good dancer , 
shivani9 thumbnail
Originally posted by: JustJ

As even after knowing some one for ages they will believe others than that person over that persons single innocent mistake in past ...

Ppl believe wat is presented to them in most belivable manner , they wont bother knowing if its true or not ... lets face it , many indians like to trust and believe others than their loved ones... ( iam talking only aabout indians ,as we are more senti fools than anyone ) 

tqs jaya for being patient with me, i get ur point now, n i hv 2 say i agree with ur point highlighted in green...n just wish to share this beautiful quote abt truth..hope u dont mind this interaction n divertion of topic πŸ˜³πŸ˜†
We swallow greedily any lie that flatters us, but we sip only little by little at a truth we find bitter. ~Denis Diderot Edited by ladybird9 - 12 years ago
shivani9 thumbnail
Originally posted by: JustJ

Uff ye tune kya kardiya re, esp 1 and 2 pics πŸ˜ sharad and Neil 

1.Sharad :- brilliant versatile actor, good human , calm person  

2.Neil :- Good actor, Amazing dancer, down to earth guy 

3:-Rohit :- good at bad roles, can talk through eyes, cute smile 

4. Nandish :- avg actor, can dance , 

5. Raghu or wat ever his real name is :- good actor, good dancer , 

hehe hum bakri ko khana bhee dete haiπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
glad u loved my novelty...loved ur dercptn 2..btw.i loved neil in 24KB 😊
TitansFan thumbnail
πŸ˜†

Round 7 five positive points in each of these charcaters if not for 5, i will try giving atleast 3 

1. Jogi                             Honest , unbiased, strong, vocal, lovable 
  2. Damini                     can stand for right when needed, strong, honest, vocal
  3. Ichcha                      At times realizses she is human, tries to stand forherself , she loves to dress herself like queen of some kingdom  πŸ˜†
  4. Veer                             Goes to office , romances both ladies in style 
  5. Satya                               Smart , clever else he would not plan things, good looking , decent and human being 
  6. Saachi                            Good looking , smart when she suspects something she thinks from every angle 
  7. Rathod                   charmer, helping , trusty ,
  8. Naani                               Superb dancer, comedian , 
  9. Mai                                   Blushes a lot, comedian 
  10. Baba                              Vocal, honest, human, strong 
  11. Kasa kaka                 Smart , vocal, honest, straight forward , 
  12. Kinjal                        Who is she ?? 
  13. Chote Ichcha                 Full of life, full of dreams , honest, bubbly, lovable 
  14. chote Tapsaya             Funny, innocent, honest, lovable, sweet 
  15. Tej Singh                                Ye kaun hai ?? 
  16. Chanda                        Good looking , does seva for meva, can cook, 
  17. Kuki                            Smart, vocal, intelligent, honest , lovable, trust worthy , admirable 
  18. Paras                           Smart , intelligent , lovable 
  19. Tapasya                                   Cunning , comedian , 
  20. Tej singh guardsπŸ˜‰πŸ˜† lastly
  21. Baldev Bundela                                 Rich ppl, loves to EAT, loves to celebrate and flaunt money , 

shivani9 thumbnail

well i certainly know tht weaknessπŸ˜‰πŸ˜† but u unfortunately wont succeed is my best betπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Anmol mahashayji, i can see ur tacticsπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† in getting back me alreadyπŸ˜’ hv ur chance, but just want to tell u something, its more imp to how u good u feel abt urself🀣 this can potentially b a q  2 jai,, let me fire it awayπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜†