~*5th Member of the Week-?us?J*~ - Page 10

πŸ˜‰
Originally posted by ladybird9

let me honest and no offense meant at all i was too invlved with the poll topic, it was just awesome.πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³..i still havent read ur repsonses,to tht marathon 175 questions yet..😳😳😳😳., I have asked u situational querries for my own benefit n for benefit of setting ppls mind into thinking modeπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜† so there definately was  a purpose ofciurse not 2 uπŸ˜›, i admit, but ur a bakri sitting on the hot seat πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›u got 2 face it all no escape.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†.reg questionaree..πŸ˜ƒ.nope i never plans things mostly they r almost  always spontaneous.πŸ˜ƒ..coz inspite of best planning things still may not happen the way we want tht doenst mean i dont plan anything..πŸ˜³πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†atleast not these kind of  thingsπŸ€ͺ...i feel spontanoes is more charming than planned thingsπŸ˜ƒ in these scenarios...ideas and questions keep just flowing.😳😳.and tht y proabably u felt repetition of a issueπŸ˜³πŸ˜†πŸ˜†..i do agree its difficult 2 ask questions but as i said it was a smoothflow, n beside i love doing challenging things anywaysπŸ˜ƒ besides i guess nealy 100+ from der were posed 2 anmol by me😳 and i customised some q's for uπŸ˜ƒ, and I honestly havent reviewed the questionare 😳😳😳so i guess tht cud infact has annoye du.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ€—.but  i gues su have no other choice 😈but 2 put with me if u love my spontaneosu questions, infact i didnt even plan i wud ask u 20 questions🀣 here i just wanted to ask question 1 but ended up asking 20πŸ˜³πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
    In hindsight i feel i have ur feedback ahead of timeπŸ˜ƒ now i can go and chk ur replies😊 and it wud make perfect sense .πŸ˜ƒ..btw i was trying 2 test ur behavior in a particular scenarioπŸ˜›πŸ˜³πŸ˜†πŸ˜† and in effct also making ppl who read those questions thinkπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† n ask themselves these q's n look for answers..there is no right and no worng for these answers...its just wht u feel comfortable and fashionable 2 do tht mattersπŸ˜ƒ ..as i said it had definately loads of significance πŸ˜ƒ ..tq u fro ur time..πŸ˜ƒcoffee break for u..πŸ˜ƒ.no questions for the time being enjoy ur rest timeπŸ˜ƒ
    wooo are u like this from beginning ?? explanining urself and all , i see u doing this in most cases ... nothing to get offended with darling ... aha ur trying to know my behaviour well one tihng about me is , u think u know everything about me but at same time i  can make one feel they know not a thing abut me πŸ˜‰... open book yet complicated to read

jaya  u give rocking answers , i am impressed , very straightforward, not diplomatic answers like shivani and allπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜› par ek secret to batao, accha pm kar do plsssπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Originally posted by JustJ

πŸ˜‰
    wooo are u like this from beginning ?? explanining urself and all , i see u doing this in most cases ... nothing to get offended with darling ... aha ur trying to know my behaviour well one tihng about me is , u think u know everything about me but at same time i  can make one feel they know not a thing abut me πŸ˜‰... open book yet complicated to read

yupp from a very longg time i remembered my farewell post in veer ichcha thread this morning and tht probably was my first long postπŸ˜³πŸ˜†πŸ˜†  yupp u dont know what is in a book,unless u read,, nor does keeping it under a pilllowπŸ˜³πŸ˜†πŸ˜†  looking doesnt help reading and assimiliation helps and thts wht we r doing knowing each otherπŸ˜›πŸ˜†
Originally posted by intruderfast

jaya  u give rocking answers , i am impressed , very straightforward, not diplomatic answers like shivani and allπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜› par ek secret to batao, accha pm kar do plsssπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜› ur jealous tht i didnt ask u these rocking questionsπŸ˜‰πŸ˜³πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Originally posted by sonali_dg

1. how often u use google  Easily 4-5 times , i need to refer articles for work

2. if ut not farah , u would be Wat ??\ 

3. indian shows are Hard to watch as entertainment , they are useless

4. who irritate u a lot in this forum That person is not here any more

5. who is close to being ur replica in this forum close to ?? Hmmm hard to say , lets see Farah ??

6. apart this forum ur active in ?   Pardes, CFC ...

7. shows u watch  Gulaal, Mukti Bandhan, Pardes, World record , CSI, glades,

8. ever had a tatoo  Yes, i had temp tatoo, want to have permanent one , par mom says get it done once ur married and all πŸ₯±

9. vehicle u drive Nova

10 . last time u been to dinner with  I dont go with friends for dinners, mostly its at home ...

11, worst date Hmm , i met many ppl whom i interacted in social network sites,  i always had good experiences , and all are my good friends ...never had worst experience with any ...

12. u rem names or faces Faces

13. wat kind of person attracts u  Who is full of life, jovial , who knows how to control a situation before its going out of hand , who has awesome smile and eyes 😳

14. can u read a persons mind , in reallity    Yes, , esp with guys , thats how i take my relation of friendship ahead ...other than guys , at times i can read others ...

15. how easily u get bored Oh very

16. Jaya is Wat ever u want her to be , she is kid, matured, cunning , old, funny , serious anything ...

17. do u rem any good dialogue from any movie This is my all time fav Why do we fall sir ?? so that we learn to pick ourselves up (Batman begings )... Some times i wonder if god exist , then i look around and realise god has left this place long time ago ... some thing on these lines (Blood Diamond)

18. when u were a kid  , ur fav cartoon ckt was   DOnald Duck and those 3 kids of uncle screw

19. and present fav cartoon ckt  I dont watch much but aladdin

20. smile is  makes one believe they are alive ...

21. if ur wrong , do u accept ur mistake Yes

22 . a gal should be Strong , Bold , Vocal and Indepdent

23. how often do u wash ur hair Thrice a week

24. fav perfume Poision and love her madly

25. wat do u carry in ur purse  I rarely carry purse πŸ˜†...i carry small pouch , but i f iam carrying purse it will have mobile and money pouch

26. last time u had fun with friends was when ?    Two days back

27. fav hang out place ,      With best friends its their house , else i love coffee shops

28. Farah is  Janu

29. ever want to take duty of being mod of this place Oh yes

30. who do u sympathise in this forum MODS  

31. do u belive in luck At times yes

32. a guy and gal can never be friends , u believe in trhis NOPE , i strongly disagree,  i have many male friends than females we flirt , we fight , we do all sort of masti wat a gal friends so ...

33. ever said u nailed it dude to anyone in person  Oh many times

34 ever received weird looks from others Oh many times 

35. are u a good advicer Yes

36. ur life fanda is U say wat ever u want to , i will listen but i will do wat i want to ...

37. how do u feel when ur ignored or disliked  Nothing , i might feel bad but hell chaltha , if not u someone else likes me

38. latest joke u made on     Mom  

39, u keep tabs on anyone /    On my close friends when i know they are going to get in trouble before they realize it

40. sunset or sunrise   set

41. Fav singer , male Shan  and Shankar

42. fav singer female  Shriya

43. fav band Westlife, inkin park

44. fav music director Shankar and his gang, Vishal-shekar

45. song or lyrics Lyrics

46. Classics or Ghazals    Depends

47. Jagjit singh or Gulzar Gulzar

48. want to love someone , or want to be loved ?       When i love someone then only i can be loved

49. wats color of bulb or light in ur room  White

50. on scale of 1-10 , rate how sharrif u are             6

51. define indian women   Traditional, weak, non vocal...

52. define fashion  U wear clothes which ur comfortable in , not wat others find u comfortable in

53. which is ur fav day from Sun-Saturday   Friday

54. did u ever drink ,           Yes

55. Go to ur wardrobe , close ur eyes and place ur hand on a hanger , wat did u pick ?  My fav black top

56. life is  To live not to cry

57. ever thought of saying , i had enough , i am not coming back to IF / Many times

58. do u LIE, define lying  yes i do ,

59. do u have license ?Nope πŸ˜‰

60. Look for the meaning of ur fav color and paste it here ...

Black is a powerful, bold and dramatic presence: heavy, dominating, and pervasive.

Symbolizes confidence, self-control and resilience. Black denotes strength and authority.

It is considered to be a very formal, elegant, and prestigious color (black tie, black Mercedes). A black suit or that "must have little black dress" can make you look thinner and sophisticated.

Meaning of black is authoritative and powerful; because black can evoke strong emotions too much can be overwhelming.

It is also mysterious, providing a sense of potential and possibility. Black is a color often shrouded in confusion. Many individuals shy away from Black or using Black, especially when using Color Therapy. Black is actually a protective color. It can be used to calm and ground extremely sensitive people. It activates the feminine or magnetic energies of the body, strengthening them.

Black is not a color, strictly speaking. It is the absence of all color. When people speak of opposites, it is usually in terms of black and white. Black, and its opposite white represent polarities. Black absorbs all aspects of light. While white reveals, black conceals.

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Jayaaa🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 I just read my second question and I cracked up!!!!!!!!!!!!!1🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
I know sonali , i was like , essae patha bhi hai ye kya puch rahi hai ... i know those are my questions par i didnot ask like that
Originally posted by JustJ

I know sonali , i was like , essae patha bhi hai ye kya puch rahi hai ... i know those are my questions par i didnot ask like that

My primary idea was to bug you πŸ˜›πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† I am pretty impatient, so I never even glanced reading those questions!! So when you answer them I read them πŸ˜†But now I guess I am done copy pasting your questionsπŸ˜† Now real Sonali questions will come!!πŸ˜†
Originally posted by ladybird9

Jaya it took me 14 mins 2 read all ur replies, how long did u take 2 replyπŸ˜ƒ i loved those 14 mins it was fantasticπŸ‘ i am soory abt certain things abt which i seem 2 get a lil hint...i mayb wrong..but its always good to move on than brood over the past...I loved ur style...I am truly truly sorry there were a couple of questions which were not edited from Anmmols questionaare 😳 A bigg hug πŸ€—  2 u n ur didi as well for all the relevant info..will chk them out..infact showoff ke i know abt hyd living in ukπŸ˜›πŸ˜† btw loved it when u said chk my response abv🀣 but i asked u abt a dish..i loved the way u underlined ur answers 2 make it easy for readers...

my fav answers..yaa touching replies...
Further continuation belowπŸ˜›πŸ˜†
  • Have u ever lost anything valuable which was found again and how did u feel  on both occasions.πŸ˜ƒ     Lost something and never found it even when they say i did ,  i dont feel it
  • If yes Whats ur fav brandπŸ˜†πŸ˜†         i drink when i go to my fav resturant and i ask them to get me best one , i hardly glance on menu and all
  • Group Red, Green, Yellow, BlueπŸ˜ƒ
  • Do u prefer to live for a lie yaa die for a truth Though i lie in life, but i would die for truth rather than living with guilt of lie 
  • Do u agree friends turned foes may b the worst enemies YEs, i had worst experience in my life, years back , even know when tht person came to me and said lets start again i just said something can never change ... 
  • Do u warn ppl when u see anything abnormal Yes 
  • if someone blames u for something do u blame them back ON IF yes, in real life very rarely ...
  • if some blames u do u clarify they r wrong In IF yes, and in real life depends on what that person mean to be , e3lse i choose to ignore and not bother with it at all
  • do u call someone a traitor if they abroad for pursuing higher studies I find it ridiculous reason to call one as traitor , we lack proper education in india, admit it
anyways...to sum up..u were bold n beautiful in ur replies...n come come across as a sensible young lady always willing 2 learn and striving for happiniess and grateful for whatever u have...i really really enjoyed reading ur replies a bigg hug again job well done!!!.

Aww baby , u dont have to feel sorry for anything , every one are not alike na ... some where even i am responsible for all that anyways ... it took me exactly 5-10 mins to answer ...

I learned things in hard way , and i decided not to cry or regret as its going to make no difference , since then its just ME first and rest others ... prefer being honest and bold than being weak that phase has gone ... acceptance is good and makes one move in life , if one dont like u other does na , instead of looking for love where u cant find , dont let love wait and skip from ur hands when others are waiting wiht it for u Embarrassed 

Life is biggest teacher ... anyways cutting it all out ,
 loved ur questions as they are truly random and diverting from one area to next

abhi iska explanation math dena pleeech πŸ˜†
Originally posted by intruderfast

πŸ€” this looks familiar to me πŸ˜‰

thanks bacha πŸ€—, par u know , i wouldnt have minded if u were not impressed 😳