India-Forums

::m&m world::Pg-31 SG/D3/IPK/TVD/Req

XSilentWishesX IF-Sizzlerz
XSilentWishesX
XSilentWishesX

Posted: 03 May 2011 at 6:04pm | IP Logged

Banner Credits- Mohitzpari, Thank you so much Hug

Hey guys Hug

I am Nisha, doing my 12th in India. I have been making siggies for almost 5 months. I love making siggies. It is my passion. I had my previous shop with SajanRox11 (Manjari) and now I have decided to have my own shop.  Well about me Ermm there is nothing much to say..But yes I LOVE Mohit to the core Heart Monaya mean everything to me.  And you will come to know more about me as time passes by :)

So welcome to m&mworld!Hug Thanks Pari for such a gorgeous bannerHug I love it endless. It is fab! Okie guys this m&m world! What is it?Ermm... Yeah Shocked M for Mohit and M for MonuBlushing  Monu is meee my other name related to Mohit'..Mohit+Nisha = Monu!  (clipping)ROFL  So we named it m&m world. The credits for this name too goes to my sweetheart/Sister Mohitzpari Heart(I am sure you will be smiling on reading MOHITZpariROFL)  

There are lots of people whom I want to thank for always helping me out in all the stuffs I do. Without you people's encouragement I could have never come this far.  It means a lot to me and always be with me. 

SajanRox11

-Ishita-                

Candylicious_SG

Bluefairy

Talkativetaurus

Deepti_Sajan

--blossom--

aashizin

MonayakiDeewani 

aishix

Anu_sajan4ever

-Sameena-

AttractiveAdya

ria_lovessajan

Ayesha_Luvsajan

Arshsajan

Anjali_12 

ar_sajan4ever

Charmee_Sammy

Swania_1, 

Swania_2 

-mysterygirl- 

fend 

gnaneswari 

ekta_monaya 

hiii

ItzMYattitude, 

mars

lakshmi_SG

monayafan

MohitZ-Dreamer

Monaya_sajan  

Princess_sara, 

RadhikaBhushan

rosecutie

Sajanfan004 

Sajan_RaDevBest

SajanRox

Sanaya_luv_Arti

sg_muskaan

SM_317

smart.akaisha 

Thanks a ton to all the people who commented in my shop. It means a lot to meHeart