Gulaal

Gulaal 29th April - Kesar doesn't care about her?

Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 4

Page 1
Page   of 4
Page 2 Page 4

reemg

reemg

Posted: 30 April 2011 at 9:36am | IP Logged
I love Gulaal it's an absolutely amazing story!
After watching the episode of where Kesar saves Gulaal from the water i was amazed. I really don't understand what goes through Kesars head sometimes? What do you guys think?
I know Kesar's reason is because of his Vasaant brother but how can he not see how much Gulaal loves and cares for him lol .. sometimes I just don't get it.
Anyways so I was just wondering what do you guys think ?
How do you lot think Kesar will find out the truth as to why Gulaal kept the murder a secret ( Vasants dream ) .. do you think he will find out and apolgise to Gulaal and will Gulaal be able to forgive him?
and also do you guys think Kesar is falling in love with Gulaal?
if so omg that would be an amazing story Smile

so yeah guys sorry i'm new to this but i always love reading your guys comments especially Gulaal so please reply back and let me know what your opinions on the show and what turn it may have and how you guys think will happen in the show. Thank youu

A big hug from London xx

The following 5 member(s) liked the above post:

yummoBBritukaprithvi-Amri-heerhoneypickachu

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "Gulaal 29th April - Kesar doesn't care about her?" in Gulaal forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

Lennie

IF-Stunnerz

Lennie

Posted: 30 April 2011 at 9:39am | IP Logged
He wants to feel nothing for her but he cant, he wants to hurt her and he does but hurts himself in a way as well when he does