MOTHERHOOD thumbnail

Originally posted by: annu127

but  in the previous thread, we didn't argue much..😔 chalo koi dhaansu sa topic laao.. 

Aao Behan Ladein!!!     😆

OK.Chalo let us assume NB is 20,MIK is 25.Now say whom will NB suit better with Imaran or Iqbal?😉
aish_punk thumbnail
hey guys..congo on the new fc..
Annu.. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Edited by annu127 - 13 years ago
Annu.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: JONAKIHATESYOU

OK.Chalo let us assume NB is 20,MIK is 25.Now say whom will NB suit better with Imaran or Iqbal?😉

U mean imran abbas naa..

ye kaisa topic hai.. based upon pure assumptions.. and u talking abt on screen or off screen???😍😉

Ok, i feel she looks good with both..  Imran is a good actor but def not as good as Iqbal..  so i think NB will feel better and relaxed acting opp him..   but it depends which roles they'll be offered.. if their role would be challenging like AK.. then their chemistry, their passion and their performances would also shine..  but if they would be another Shabd-Mahi..  then just enjoy these cute good looking people together on screen..

btw, I heard that Imran Abbas is making his debut in BW.. opp Amrita Rao!  news is not confirmed though..

Annu.. thumbnail

sounds interesting.. and for that we should have some 13-15 regular/active members on the FC.. giving all awards to 5-6 active members makes no sense, in my eyes..🤔

Annu.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: sudhirm_2007

Galat Galat not 6th its 5th... 😃  Hmm masterji iss bar aap ne bhool ki...😆😆😆
[/QUOTE

ishhh..  to err is human..😳

MOTHERHOOD thumbnail

U mean imran abbas naa..

ye kaisa topic hai.. based upon pure assumptions.. and u talking abt on screen or off screen???😍😉

Ok, i feel she looks good with both..  Imran is a good actor but def not as good as Iqbal..  so i think NB will feel better and relaxed acting opp him..   but it depends which roles they'll be offered.. if their role would be challenging like AK.. then their chemistry, their passion and their performances would also shine..  but if they would be another Shabd-Mahi..  then just enjoy these cute good looking people together on screen..

btw, I heard that Imran Abbas is making his debut in BW.. opp Amrita Rao!  news is not confirmed though..

Well I am a statistcian and my works are always base on pure assumptions.
Well I feel NB will look good with Iqbal because I feel NB's innocent face and Iqbal's angry oung man look make a good combination.But if NB is in a sj=how like Navya(New show on SP)then IA will suit her more.

Amrita Rao?Then this film will flop biig time.
pallavi25 thumbnail

this list is quite WEIRD.. what is Sumeet Raghavan doing here.. i didn't even know who he is.. had to google him..😵

and no Sushant Singh Rajput?? 😲   is Karan Tacker more popular than Arhaan Behll (Pratigya)..🤔

if veteran actor like Ronit Roy can make his place in the list.. then why not Hussain and Hiten..    don't tell me that RR was considered one of the top 10 telly actor bcoz of Adaalat.. 

Ronit Roy is not only handsome, suave and sexy  😳 Hes kind of an institution on Indian TV!
He was phenomenal as Mr. Bajaj in Kasauti Zindagi Ki...he was Tulsi's husband Mihir in Kyunki...he was in a negative role in Kasam Se...he has done many movies, including a Filmfare Award last year for Udaan. He has accomplished much much more than any of the other actors on this list. 
Take a look:

I agree with you abt Sumeet and also Karan Tacker and Arjun Bijlani arent that popular or great to be on this list! 

pallavi
sudhirm_2007 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Neha's 2 former Hero's condition is  pathetic...
One's Serial's TRP is 1.2... Other's is...1...
Edited by sudhirm_2007 - 13 years ago
MOTHERHOOD thumbnail

Originally posted by: sudhirm_2007

Neha's 2 former Hero's condition is  pathetic...

One's Serial's TRP is 1.2... Other's is...1...

Aab Kya Kare?🤔