Bhagonwali - Baante Apni Taqdeer

Did Guddu just accept Runjhun?

Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 1

kshre25

Goldie

kshre25

Posted: 22 April 2011 at 10:57pm | IP Logged

In today's episode, there was a conversation between ghunjun about where rhunjun is supposed to sleep. Runjhun protests that Guddu just keeps changing her spot to sleep and doens't she have any importance. Tell me once where to sleep and i'll do that. Guddu replies, fine he will sleep on the floor from now on and she will sleep on the bed and that she is improtant to him.

I'm not really good at finding hidden meanings, but this one to me jsut seemed like Guddu finally accepting the reality of the situation, that being that he is married and that Runjhun is his wife.

When he was happy with her he gave her the bed, when he was mad he made her sleep on the floor. So was that to me seems like he isn't sure about what to make of the situation or his marriage. It seemed like runjhun was fed up with it and was essentially asking in her own way for Guddu to decide what he was going to do. Accept or not accept that he's in this marriage.

I could be making too much out of this conversation, but when I watched the episode for the 2nd time it seemed a lot more than their usual fun banter and an acutal serious conversation.

The following 7 member(s) liked the above post:

Bonaishanak.hotxxDaydreameRxx-Ishana-rani2007sur001OmaRamdass

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "Did Guddu just accept Runjhun?" in Bhagonwali - Baante Apni Taqdeer forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

Pooja05

IF-Sizzlerz

Pooja05

Posted: 22 April 2011 at 11:05pm | IP Logged