Sasural Simar Ka

|| Sasural Simar Ka Help Desk || (Page 5)

Post Reply New Post

Page 5 of 33

.SilentPrincess

IF-Rockerz

.SilentPrincess

BollyCurry Screen Writer

Posted: 05 September 2011 at 10:43am | IP Logged
Originally posted by R3b3l_Pr1nc3s5

hi i am new to this show. can any one brief the story so far.

Thanks

Originally posted by Broken_Heart72

can any1 tell me wht this show is abt

You can read about the show here...

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sasural_Simar_Ka

-SP-

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "|| Sasural Simar Ka Help Desk || (Page 5)" in Sasural Simar Ka forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

Yaminibandi

Yaminibandi

Posted: 09 September 2011 at 7:44pm | IP Logged
http://www.colorstv.in/schedule/2011-09-10/
Originally posted by nikhat_niki

hi pls can anyone give me the time for the repeat  telecast of the show in india as i m unable to watch it during the original time n cant find its repeat telecast
thanks

amrapali_dubey

Goldie

amrapali_dubey

Posted: 17 September 2011 at 12:55pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by .SilentPrincess

Originally posted by amrapali_dubey

can anyone tell why is roli staying with simar after marriage???...

Because its ritual that the bride's sister accompanies her to the sasural for a few days till the bride is able to settle into her new home...

-SP-

really???...but what will roli do??...she herself is a kid

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

.SilentPrincess

.Vrish.

Viewbie

.Vrish.

Posted: 18 October 2011 at 12:48pm | IP Logged