Page   of 2
Page 2 Page 2

New.Life

IF-Dazzler

New.Life

Posted: 19 April 2011 at 5:58am | IP Logged
-Welcome-
Hey Guys! its KajalBig smile

I'm presenting my first four creations. Kindly let me know if you liked'em. I'm sorry if they look like some others' creations. I'm new at creations so have no idea of inspired/ copying or anything.Embarrassed

The following 3 member(s) liked the above post:

-Rakshu--Saru-FollowYourHeart

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "*-Berry's Street-*" in Avatar & Signatures Shop forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

FollowYourHeart

IF-Sizzlerz

FollowYourHeart

Posted: 19 April 2011 at 6:09am | IP Logged
Firstly I am even shocked that u r still aliveShocked else considering by the rate at which u freaking VANISHED from my life i really thought u were lying dead somewhere
Secondly u r not just alive but u decide to show up as well and that to this ways with such a shocker of u making avis like SERIOUSLY? Am I supposed to believe all this? How do I know u not some imposter using kaju's account huh coz the kaju i knew is I dunno where she wldnt hv let so many mahine go without even a single phone call or sms
Grrr too shocked to believe all this
Smriti-just in case u forgot who i am which does happens to be the case nahi toh u wldnt hv just vanished

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

New.Life

New.Life

IF-Dazzler

New.Life

Posted: 19 April 2011 at 6:15am | IP Logged
Originally posted by FollowYourHeart

Firstly I am even shocked that u r still aliveShocked else considering by the rate at which u freaking VANISHED from my life i really thought u were lying dead somewhere