Page 1 of 6

Page 1
Page   of 6
Page 2 Page 6

Bul3

IF-Sizzlerz

Bul3

Posted: 18 April 2011 at 3:34pm | IP Logged
hello allSmile..I am new to the show..I am currently studying in UK and just today when I was talking to my mum (who is back in India)she mentioned about this show and was praising it..I became very curious since I remember watching Chanakya when I was very smallTongue and I remmeber that I liked it a lot,..so I thought I will watch an epi and see how the show is!..I started watching and it became just impossible to stopLOL..just watched 5 episodes back to back and now my eyes are really hurtingLOL..but LOVING the show..awesome starcast and faulous acting by all esp. the one who plays Chanakya and ofcourse little ChandraguptaClap..the show is extremely interesting and have so many lessons and simple yet deep messages..my hats off to the makers for bringing such a show ..it showcases beautiful and rich history of INDIA..I love the voice of Bharat in the beginning telling this taleStar..well just opened this post to say helloBig smileMy name is Bulbul and my hi to all the members on Chandragupta Maurya forum Big smile..

The following 18 member(s) liked the above post:

d_preetimalwica2RBO_Addictsss8080Rimi.RimzSinha18have-a-dreamrinku4uRituparnaa...PARiNA...Moner_RadioAnkita_88chand1234*Dakoo_Minzy*SilentsoulKissOfDeath..RamKiJanaki..VasusenaRadheya

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "5 episodes in 1 day!" in Chandragupta Maurya forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

RoseFairy

IF-Dazzler

RoseFairy

Posted: 18 April 2011 at 10:17pm | IP Logged