ONE DAY~MG FF UPDATED PROLOGUE,Part 1

maan4geet4ever thumbnail
Posted: 13 years ago

ONE DAY

Life was beautiful'''.Maan and Geet were so happy together'''but one day'.one day'..changed everything'''..

What happened that day?????

Why did it happen?????????

How did it happen???????

Can it be Forgotten????????  

How can one day change everything??????

Love  and Trust were the base of their relationship'''

BUT WHAT IF ONE DAY THE TRUST BREAKS?????

or

WHAT IF IT WAS JUST A MISCONCEPTION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

CAN LOVE CHANGE THAT DAY??????

Edited by maan4geet4ever - 13 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

maan4geet4ever thumbnail
    HI Friends,
                 it is my first attempt 2 write....so plz tell me whether u like it.............plz do comment........

THOSE WHO WANT PM PLZ ADD ME  TO UR BUDDY LIST OR POST A COMMENT DEN I WILL ADD U............😊

maan4geet4ever thumbnail
                                                         PROLOGUE

It was raining heavily…..Geet was in her room reading her favourite book when suddenly the lights went off…..She goes up to the kitchen to light a candle when she felt the presence of someone in the room.

Geet:Who is it???Maan????

Then Geet thought may be there is nobody…..She goes back to her room and closes the door……..But before she could turn someone holds her mouth tightly so that she can't shout…….Geet was really very frightenend..the candle drops as she struggles to get out of the grip…….There was utter darkness…….Then the man injects something in her veins and Geet stops struggling…..

The man picks her up and takes her to her bed…….lays beside her…..looks at her innocent face and says"Maan Singh Khurana,I know she is ur life…..now she will pay for ur sins….."