bFc:|C|Pg72 KaSh,SaJan,RanKat,Samdean&Reqs - Page 4

Originally posted by jenny1000

LOVE your stuff esp the Ind Cricket one. My fav is the unity one. Amazing work:)

thanxx jenzz!! mm gladd u liked my wrkk!! πŸ€—

Originally posted by ayeshaaa.

I love this one :)

thanxx ashu!! m gladd u likedd it!! πŸ€—
Originally posted by halley

hey vini awesome update wil surely use it!!!πŸ€—πŸ€—
loved the MJHT siggy😳❀️!!
and thnx 4 the pm list and do pm me wen u UD next
and u wil hav a lot of request 4rm me!!🀣

haruuu!!!! πŸ€— thanxx yaaaarrr!!!! πŸ€— m gladd u likedd it!! πŸ˜‰ yaa suree i will!!
areyy bilkull!! ur reqzz r alwayzz welcumm!!! πŸ˜‰
thanxx fr cumin n commentinn siss!!! m gladd to read ur cmentss!! πŸ˜ƒ
<3 u siss!!

Originally posted by -Preeti-

Hey Vini
Fab Creations Dear and Congratulations for your New Gallery. Hope you do well and keep making such good stuffs for us

preeti dii!! [>D:<] gladdto c u heree!! thanxx dii!!! πŸ˜ƒ yaa i'll tryy to doo my bestt!! n m gladd u likedd my stuff!! πŸ˜ƒ

Originally posted by Angel-Pebby

Hey Vini! Lovely stuff! The cricket siggy are too good! I just loved the coloring, the pattern and the texture on each and every sig; they're all beautiful! Congrats for the gallery! =D

thanxxx a tonnn πŸ€— m gladd u liked my wrkk n thanxx frr suchh mesmerising wrds!! 😊

Originally posted by aisha_1992

congrats.. welcome back..
awww gorgeous updte..

senorita

thanxx a tonn serzz!! πŸ€— gladd u likedd my wrkk!! πŸ˜ƒ

Originally posted by AbhayVakil_1992

beautiful work hun<3
Congrats on your gal:) Just love your work..especially the doll ones:)
Are you open for requests?
Sneha:)

thanxxx snehaa!! m gladd u likedd itt!! πŸ˜ƒ
well m nt openn bt yaa m free soo if u hav a req u can either pm me or u can postt it here itselff!! i'll wrkk on ur req!! πŸ˜ƒ

Originally posted by -Guest-

Fantastic work with the siggies..
Amazingggg work with the siggies..

All sigs are gorgeous😍😍

1st siggy- Simply supperb😍

Arjuhi  siggy- ...amazingggg may i give u remarks for this if yes then 100/10πŸ˜ƒ

Sonam- I m gonna use it becoz I m awesome and siggy is awesome like me😎

Avtars- Now i dont have wordsπŸ˜” aree haan i have some words, supperb,mindblowing,awesome,amazingg,gorgeous etc for this siggy....πŸ‘πŸΌ

Moral of the story is- All Are
upperb,mindblowing,awesome,amazingg,gorgeous...πŸ‘
gr8 update!!
πŸ‘
thanxxx a tonnnnn yaaar!!! πŸ€— thanxx frr suchh a lovelyy cmmentt!! u took out ur precious timee n cmmented on almost all of my stuff!! thanxx a tonn!! πŸ€— ur cmmentt has charged me up!! πŸ˜ƒ

Originally posted by Jen2

Viniii <3πŸ€—
jddddd!!!!! πŸ€—
First of all CONGO on your new shop!!
thanxxx!!! πŸ˜ƒ πŸ€—
If you don't know yet let me tell you something that i'm a huge fan of your creation :DπŸ˜›
n m a big fann of ur JD airliness πŸ˜‰ Tongue πŸ˜†
πŸ˜†TongueTongueTongue
LOVELY UPDATE <3
thanxxxx!! πŸ˜ƒ
The Cricket siggies are simply awesome!!
thanxxx dii m gladd u likeddd demm!! πŸ˜‰
loving the Arjuhi siggies!!so cutee siggies...arjuhi look so adorable in it!!
and sonam K and MJHT siggies are STUNNING esp the sonam one :P

thanxxxxxxxx a tonnnn forr suchh awesummm wrdss dii!!! ur cmentt is likee a muchh awaitdd cmentt!! πŸ€—

basically ALL siggies are WONDERFUL :D

basicallyy jdd is wondersull!!! πŸ€—

Loved the update <3 
nn i luvv u!!! ❀️ β€οΈ

and wait the gift...how can i forget about it? :o

Loved the gift...it's soooo cuteee <3 already using it :P Thanks a lot for it <3

thanxx frr usinn it dii!! m gladd u likedd itt!! πŸ˜ƒ
and i wann see some SHAHID siggies in your next updates :P πŸ˜‰
yaa sureeeee!!! πŸ˜‰ apka hukumm mai talungii thodii!! πŸ˜›
OMG look what u have done to me??JD started making  long posts now :o n the credit goes to??vinii :PπŸ˜†
dekhaa!! 😎 dekha mera charm!!! 🀣🀣
Love ya loadsss<33

luvv u tooooo diii !!!! πŸ€—

- JD

vini!!! πŸ˜ƒ

thankk u sooo muchhh forr suchh an amazzingg n flatteringg cment diiii!! thanxx a tonn!! πŸ€—
luvv u!! πŸ€—
Originally posted by -Zunni-

Edited mine pg 3=)
😲😲😲😲😲 tunee karr diaa!! waaah!! πŸ˜‰ cese m goinn to sleep!! πŸ₯± tu to jantii h maii kitnii stamina walii hu n lazzy to haww vo to mai bilkul b nai hu malkin!! 🀣🀣 i'll cumm baqq n readd urr precious commentt πŸ˜ƒ n rplyy baqq!! n i think we'll tunr my CG into a CC!!! 🀣🀣
Originally posted by viniva sharma

😲😲😲😲😲 tunee karr diaa!! waaah!! πŸ˜‰ cese m goinn to sleep!! πŸ₯± tu to jantii h maii kitnii stamina walii hu n lazzy to haww vo to mai bilkul b nai hu malkin!! 🀣🀣 i'll cumm baqq n readd urr precious commentt πŸ˜ƒ n rplyy baqq!! n i think we'll tunr my CG into a CC!!! 🀣🀣
haaan..dekha ab mein lazy nahi rahe😳🀣ab sara ki ho dekh lay😑🀣
tujh sey bhara lazy koi nahi hai is duniya mein🀣
tu pehla hi apna title change kar dey🀣🀣
will cya later..gud night<3
Heres my request:) Thank you so much for accepting it:)
Can I have something like this:
Text:Sneha

It doesnt have to be the same kind of picture..anything that works:)
Thank you so much:) Take your time and PM me whenever done:)
Also if you give out resources can you tell me where you got this texture from..the pensador one:

If you dont give out resources then its okay:)

Edited by AbhayVakil_1992 - 12 years ago
Pg 1 wont load for me😳🀣 But I saw half of your creations and i love emπŸ˜ƒπŸ€£
πŸ₯Ίu didn't give me a gift 😭  😭
congrats on ur gal girl ur amazing love ur new update its fablous totally stunning πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ keep makng more n keep getting better one day u will be the best πŸ˜‰
Originally posted by AbhayVakil_1992

Heres my request:) Thank you so much for accepting it:)
Can I have something like this:
Text:Sneha

It doesnt have to be the same kind of picture..anything that works:)
Thank you so much:) Take your time and PM me whenever done:)
Also if you give out resources can you tell me where you got this texture from..the pensador one:

If you dont give out resources then its okay:)

okayy!! so u wann samee style?? like d heart one?? n abt d texturee i pmed u!! πŸ˜ƒ

Originally posted by Ashlesha09

next update kab😍
tu pele jo reserve kia h usme cment to kr!! 🀣 🀣 vse m planning sumthin n will upd8 soon!! πŸ˜ƒ bt i need sum anu tani n premeer pics!! i have a theme in store!! tu pics me helpp kregee!! i'll pm u!! πŸ˜ƒ

Originally posted by -Ravjot-

Pg 1 wont load for me😳🀣 But I saw half of your creations and i love emπŸ˜ƒπŸ€£
areyy nahii!! πŸ˜” abb wapas aa k aap checkk krogeee aap lazyy ho mere tara!! 🀣🀣 chaloo koi naii u saww halff of demm na!! πŸ˜ƒ m gladd u likedd demm!!! πŸ€— thanxx!! πŸ˜ƒ

Originally posted by Aichuu

πŸ₯Ίu didn't give me a gift 😭 😭
congrats on ur gal girl ur amazing love ur new update its fablous totally stunning πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ keep makng more n keep getting better one day u will be the best πŸ˜‰
pagall h kya??? 😲 ur giftt is cumin in next upd8!! [>D:<] vo actually mera pc kharab ho gya tha n all dolls are in it!! n i dun remember d name of d dolls to wapas search b ni kr payee!! πŸ˜” isilia nai bna payee te liye!! bt abhi bnaungii!! bht saron ko gft deni abhi baki h!! πŸ˜‰

thanxxxxxx!!! πŸ€— thanxx a tonn ashlyy!! n m gladd too c u hereee!! πŸ€—