Page 1 of 88

Page 1
Page   of 88
Page 2 Page 88

ScatteredCastle

IF-Dazzler

ScatteredCastle

Posted: 30 March 2011 at 4:56am | IP Logged
First of all, A big warm rib crashing hug to all the people who have mistakenly/deliberately/ *or on being forced* clicked onto this thread! Thanks a lot! Embarrassed

Umm, time to introduce myself, 

Well, My name is Garima and am almost 16... I like, err, love Salman Khan, Matt Bomer, Karan Singh Grover and KaSh. *plus, you may see a big fraction of the signatures/icons/avatars being made here, on them* 

What can i make:

Non-Animated/Animated signatures *the latter being pretty few* 
Animated Avis
Non-Animated icons 

My Copyrights:

-Garima-
Ap
Pebby'sArt.Arcade 

-*-

ps: Umm, I'm somewhat new to this image-editing business, so please don't scroll down expecting masterpieces. Plus, I have a limited type of art to offer. So, please bear with me. :S 

pps: Most of stuff will consist of the textures/psds used either from devianart.com or Google! and I do not acclaim any of the backgrounds used, as mine. :] 

This marks the end of my ps-es! Examples of my work, below this post! :-) Btw, They are all free to use! Embarrassed Thanks a lot for visiting! =D 

Hug

Love,
Garima

Edited by ScatteredCastle - 26 May 2012 at 1:56am

The following 28 member(s) liked the above post:

t0xiicxkiis3srepercussion-Swetha-EdgeOfCredenceayaniie-chan1DStoleMyHeartAngel-Jot.khahani-Aria-xTimaxwadi..doll-Nia-black_haze-Preeti--Ravjot-Vishakha_SakhiJenifer.splnaish_punkNeonLights.-KingAragorn-shininggal2008-Aliya-cant.be.assed.epiphany.Zari_KhanAS..Nadz_YuNalover