Chandragupta Maurya

can i drool over plz???

Ankita_88 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
guys plss dont kill me for turning this serial into a drool-worthy(if it is an word) topicπŸ˜‰.....actually i am having some problem.....the more i see Chanakya i drool over Him....all i know is i don't care about his age and his toughness......i love tough people....Oh god !!!! such a mahan guru...!!!! i wish i have had an isnpiration of such a great teacher....i am loving Chanakya or Koutilya or Vishnugupta more !!!!!! Chandragupta Maurya was a great warrior but for me Chanakya is everything....Plzzzz dont kill me for such an useless topic....but i could not stop myself from writing this topic....Since Chanakya was a strong character, and RED is the colour of Strength so from now onwards i will denote Chanakya in RED...

At last i will like to end this note with a slokas from Chanakya when he voiced his concern over the detoriation of Hinduism....

agnirdevo dwijatinang , Muninang Hridideivatam |
pratima swalpo buddhinam , sarbatrang samadarshinah ||

rinku4u thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Ankita_88

guys plss dont kill me for turning this serial into a drool-worthy(if it is an word) topicπŸ˜‰.....actually i am having some problem.....the more i see Chanakya i drool over Him....all i know is i don't care about his age and his toughness......i love tough people....Oh god !!!! such a mahan guru...!!!! i wish i have had an isnpiration of such a great teacher....i am loving Chanakya or Koutilya or Vishnugupta more !!!!!! Chandragupta Maurya was a great warrior but for me Chanakya is everything....Plzzzz dont kill me for such an useless topic....but i could not stop myself from writing this topic....Since Chanakya was a strong character, and RED is the colour of Strength so from now onwards i will denote Chanakya in RED...

At last i will like to end this note with a slokas from Chanakya when he voiced his concern over the detoriation of Hinduism....

agnirdevo dwijatinang , Muninang Hridideivatam |
pratima swalpo buddhinam , sarbatrang samadarshinah ||

Hi Ankita ..... i think Chanakya is booked by me till CGM youth comes ... hehehheheπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Amor. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
no no u hv full permission to drool 
no one will kill u 
infact many of them will support u πŸ˜†
rinku4u thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: BhartiKhushi909

no no u hv full permission to drool 

no one will kill u 
infact many of them will support u πŸ˜†

😭😭😭😭😭...... Captain!!!!πŸ˜†
😭
Ankita_88 thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: rinku4u

Hi Ankita ..... i think Chanakya is booked by me till CGM youth comes ... hehehheheπŸ˜†

CGM youth????oh so u r waiting right???me toh busy to soothe my eyes by chanakya.....πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Ankita_88 thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: rinku4u

😭😭...... Captain!!!!πŸ˜†
😭

why r u crying ???dont cry baby dont cry....🀣
rinku4u thumbnail

why r u crying ???dont cry baby dont cry....🀣

Aareh Ankita jii ... i am crying coz u are drooling on someone already booked by meπŸ˜‰πŸ˜­πŸ˜†
rinku4u thumbnail

CGM youth????oh so u r waiting right???me toh busy to soothe my eyes by chanakya.....πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

no-no .. maine ek provision  rakkha bas😊😊😊😊😊
Ankita_88 thumbnail
@ rinku4u : woh kya hain naa ji i guess adultery or infidelity is okay in this case....🀣🀣🀣
rinku4u thumbnail

@ rinku4u : woh kya hain naa ji i guess adultery or infidelity is okay in this case....🀣🀣🀣

but he is booked by me from the v first epi😭😭😭😭😭😭
πŸ˜†