Page 1
Page   of 117
Page 2 Page 117

lola610

IF-Rockerz

lola610

Posted: 25 March 2011 at 1:45pm | IP Logged

Hi guysss!!! Welcome to my second gallery Hug

A little bit about me... you can call me Lola, Loli, both (if you're Jen LOL), Lolakshi ((c) Janu), Loleshwari ((c) Gunu)
, or anything else along those lines... magar pyaar se :P I'm a friendly college student who lives in the U.S. My interests include spirituality & Hindu mythology first and foremost (not a big secret LOL And if you share this interest please do join me and my friends at the Mytho Forum!: http://www.india-forums.com/forum_topics.asp?FID=582 ), fashion, reading, writing, painting, singing, mixing/editing music, and watching and critiquing movies (both Bollywood and Hollywood).

Apart from the obvious love for mythos (particularly the old school ones from when I was little), my favorite shows - both current and recent - include House, How I Met Your Mother, Psych, Modern Family, 30 Rock, Lost (minus the finale Ermm), Friends, and Sa Re Ga Ma Pa. Mostly comedies, I like funny!
In Indian telly there are very few shows I follow with some degree of regularity, not much of a soaps person apart from Pavitra Rishta (especially for Manav's parents LOL) and Geet (up until certain new faces popped up)... but there are characters that fascinate me enough to watch their scenes regardless of my opinion of the whole show, like ArjuHi in both KMHes, Kalavati in LTL, RM in the DMG days, Sakshi and Ram in BALH... and some other stuff I can't remember at the moment.

In movies also comedy dominates my favs list, and I am permanently stuck in 90s nostalgia mode. My fav actors are: old) Sanjeev Kumar, Jaya Bhaduri, Amitabh, Sharmila... less old) Anil Kapoor, Madhuri, Aamir, Juhi, SRK, Kajol, Hrithik, Rani... recent/new-ish) Shahid, Amrita, Ranbir, Sonam, Ranveer, Anushka, Imran, and Konkona... and American) Ian Somerhalder Day Dreaming and Tom Welling Day Dreaming

^^ The above lists