Awesome creations dearπŸ‘πŸ‘
   all are really beautiful!!
     loved them all

...Mina... thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

deepika dii, omg !!😍

omg! these two cgs are just spectacular dii, really awesome job!πŸ‘ i think these are ur best wedding cgs so far, blending, text placement, and coloring is all just so perfect! am really eager to see other cgs from the ASR wedding sequence, especially the sindhur daan, saptapadi, negchaar, and first night !!πŸ˜› 

am using the first coloring of this cg dii, can't resist !!!😍

now coming to my request ..

both colorings are just so perfectt, but i simply luv this one the best diii, it makes it look so historical and divine, gives debi that divine glow that makes her look like more like a goddess, wow!!😲 really really luv it a lott, thanx dii, thank u so much!!

simply awesome update dii, everything looks soo beautiful, especially all the wedding cgs and lakshmi - vishnu cgs from ASR and DBSK.πŸ‘ all the Krishna ji cgs are also beautiful, luv the maharaas ones!πŸ˜ƒ
Edited by -RamSitaKiDasi- - 12 years ago
RadhaKrishan thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Heya Partner
What an awesome update this is...beautiful...
I must say DBSK stuff is super duper gorgeous here, Cant take my eyes of them.
I am hating the creatives for changing the track like this, but as u said, actor playing Sudama is really awesome, one of the bests in the whole cast. The siggies are gorgeous, Ur coloring is like heaven, so amazing. RSK siggies are gorgeous, Loved the MahaRas siggies. Loved the Banner u have made for Aishu, Its so superb.
Keep up the rocking work boss
Preet
arun-deeps thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

OMG!!!! OMG!! WHAT AN UPDATE BHEEDUUU!!!

I'm amazed to look @ ur awesomest creations!!
Just look @ the banner u made on Ashu's req...😲
Its sooo GORGEOUS beyond my description...!!!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Very very b'ful!!!
Btw I also loved my fav Arun-Deeps RSR sig U made on Janu di's req..
LOVE IT TO BITS!!
Loved all d DBSK stuffs
this is really very sweet siggie
Also loved the Sudama siggie alot.. superb font style n blending of pics..πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘.
This creation of Laxmi Narayan I told u before also dat its THE BEST siggie of Lakshmi Narayan I ever saw
Vishal n Priya look adorable n very very divineπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
n omg dunno what to leave...πŸ˜†
bt dis is such a pretty siggie dat I cant leave it...
Love the texture u used...superb⭐️

Frm Sk siggie...dis is gonna be a super duper rocking siggie by ROCKSTAR DPKA
n wooowww I'm loving the font style of Kampit charan siggie...Shweta looks really cute there..n the siggie in total looks very very charming!
m definitely gonna add lot of ur sigs to my new slide soon..made me crazy wth such fantastic stuffs dahhhling...kamaal hi kar diyaaa!πŸ€ͺπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
wayward thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 8
I Don't Know What To Say ! Can I Post A Creation Of Mine ?πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•
πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•
Dpka1415 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Radhikarani123

I Don't Know What To Say ! Can I Post A Creation Of Mine ?πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•
πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

bas kya yar ??? u need permission for anything??? πŸ˜›
PreethiR thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
wonderful update deepika..thanks for pm
wayward thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 8
Thank You !!!! It's A Modified Version From Somebody Else's Creation But Can You Tell How To Post It ?πŸ˜†