Dhoondh Legi Manzil Humein

VM preview...another vm updated

Shilpa.Agarwal thumbnail
Hello there!

I've completed this vm on both ChaLka and AbhiNi actually but my stupid computer wont let me save the file.....so i guess i'll have to do the whole thing again

Neways for now i'm sharing the preview......i hope i am able to finish the VM asap....sooo sorry for the delay....i hope u'll like itπŸ˜”

The story is gonna be like.....both the couples like each other, they spend some great moments together but then they get separated.....all get sad and dream abt each other finally both the guys have an accident, both the girls get all upset and this makes them realise their love.....at the end both confess their love and its a happy ending lol

This is more than a song for me......n i would really like if all those on this forum(cos i consider every1 here as a friend) to plzzz hear the full song once.....i thought i'll put some DLMH clips with it

Vaishnav jan to tene kahiye je  
PeeD paraayi jaaNe re  
Par-dukhkhe upkaar kare toye  
Man abhimaan na aaNe re (Vaishnava) 

SakaL lok maan sahune vande  
Nindaa na kare keni re  
Vaach kaachh man nishchaL raakhe  
Dhan-dhan janani teni re (Vaishnava) 

Sam-drishti ne trishna tyaagi  
Par-stree jene maat re  
Jivha thaki asatya na bole  
Par-dhan nav jhaalee haath re (Vaishnava) 

Moh-maaya vyaape nahi jene  
DriDh vairaagya jena man maan re  
Ram naam shoon taaLi laagi  
SakaL tirath tena tan maan re (Vaishnava) 

VaN-lobhi ne kapaT-rahit chhe  
Kaam-krodh nivaarya re  
BhaNe Narsaiyyo tenun darshan karta  
KuL ekoter taarya re (Vaishnava) 

English Translation

One who is a Vaishnav (Devotee of Vishnu) 
Knows the pain of others
Does good to others 
without letting pride enter his mind.

A Vaishnav, Tolerates and praises the the entire world.
Does not speak ill of others 
Keeps his promises, actions and thoughts pure 
your mother is blessed indeed. 

A Vaishnav sees everything equally, rejects greed and avarice 
respects women as he respects his own mother
though his tongue may tire he will utter no untruth
Never touches the property of others.

A Vaishnav does not succumb to worldly attachments 
he has renounced lust of all types and anger 
The poet Narsi will like to see such a person By who's virtue, 
the entire family gets salvation

πŸ˜ƒShilpa

Edited by Shilpa.Agarwal - 13 years ago

Swetha-Sai thumbnail
ur back shilpa......πŸ₯³ ur VM was fab dear...😳 
if only u had made it a bit longer....😭 n plz dnt use sad chalka scenes😭 
plz its my humble request to u shilpa...to plz use some romantic n cute shalka scenes...😳
Edited by sv003 - 13 years ago
TrulyAditi thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Wow Shilpa!Fab VM!The preview is so amazing...can't wait for the whole VM!
Swetha-Sai thumbnail
updated my comment above.....😳
Shilpa.Agarwal thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: sv003

ur back shilpa......πŸ₯³ ur VM was fab dear...😳 

if only u had made it a bit longer....😭 n plz dnt use sad chalka scenes😭 
plz its my humble request to u shilpa...to plz use some romantic n cute shalka scenes...😳

dun worry i'll try to make all kinds hunπŸ˜‰.....for now see my latest one plzz.....n thnxx a tun!!πŸ˜ƒ
Swetha-Sai thumbnail
u made a another lovely VM haan......πŸ‘
i  just love this song shilpa.... 😳 Vaishnav jan to tene kahiye je  
i live in gujarat n this song was taught to us in our school... πŸ˜³
infact every gujrathi  will love this devotional song....

Shilpa.Agarwal thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: sv003

u made a another lovely VM haan......πŸ‘
i  just love this song shilpa.... 😳 Vaishnav jan to tene kahiye je  
i live in gujarat n this song was taught to us in our school... πŸ˜³
infact every gujrathi  will love this devotional song....

oh u r gujju?? wow yaar.....gujarat is the blessed state that gave us the mahatma jinka yeh favorite bhajan hai......we cant thank him enuff for giving us the life we are lucky to lead today.....if it was not for him, we would till date be fighting for democracy as the likes of Libya.....hope the ppl there succeed soon n peace restores.....the best way to show you gratitude to Bapu i think is try to to follow at least some of his teachings.....i hoope i n every indian is able to do atleast that much in life
bhavika0611 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Shilpa.Agarwal

oh u r gujju?? wow yaar.....gujarat is the blessed state that gave us the mahatma jinka yeh favorite bhajan hai......we cant thank him enuff for giving us the life we are lucky to lead today.....if it was not for him, we would till date be fighting for democracy as the likes of Libya.....hope the ppl there succeed soon n peace restores.....the best way to show you gratitude to Bapu i think is try to to follow at least some of his teachings.....i hoope i n every indian is able to do atleast that much in life

Yes, me too, and thank god for that.😊 Though my schooling is done in mumbai, i have learnt this song.πŸ‘
Shilpa.Agarwal thumbnail
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/40553516�

plz comment on mah thread guys!