shumi. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: roshna1020

yeah m 5th.πŸ₯³πŸ₯³......LOL fot the 5th place u r throwing a party!πŸ˜†@ last i hve rched 2 top 5 wo tho hai.πŸ˜›..

wow!!! shumi dii ...... wat a lovely & sweet chp  β­οΈ β­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈ  thanks roshna πŸ˜ƒkriya moments r jst so cute & lovely..... i lykd the kulfi prt  & lved the way krish tesng her.....oh !!! wat  a cute romantic couple❀️  dey r....thank u very very veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy much for liking each and every part πŸ˜›
sach mein  gaint wheel ride kay bina trade fair ka maza adura hai .....true πŸ˜ƒ as i m frm hyd ... her  exbition happ once n a yr for 45 days ....even in channi it was the same πŸ˜ƒm 2 enyed dis gaint wheel ride ....but mne mom does'nt allow m ..hwevr i mnged Tongue....evn my grandmom nvr fails 2 attend dis exbi. going to a  exbition is a true fun dear πŸ˜ƒ Comments, Mickey Mouse, Animated Comments, Thank You, Keefers so much  shumi dii for sch a lovely chp..... wtg for next chp...sureπŸ˜ƒ

shumi. thumbnail
Originally posted by: KriYa_life

*edited*

Shumiiiiiiii diiiiiiiiiiiii.... πŸ€— hi romanu πŸ€—

Finally. India won the match...yep πŸ₯³πŸ‘ what a match...
I was so engrossed in the match that I forgot about my competition..lol...even i was busy watching it...in face i was not in the mood to update ....but i thought of u all ...as soon as the match was over i updated ...πŸ˜ƒ

But still... no problem... Im happy...me too still in the mood of celebrating the victory...

Atlast... my KriYa... & lucky..yepπŸ˜‰

Lucky should have been KriYa's son.. πŸ˜‰ lol what a imagination!🀣 🀣 great ideaπŸ˜†

then I could say.. bilkul apne dad jaisa hai.. 🀣 🀣 wahi tho...no worry at the end of this ff i will show grown up lucky with his love πŸ˜›

My Krishu baby.. getting smarter & smarter day by day..πŸ˜‰ behoodaπŸ˜†

KriYa & Lucky are like an entertainment package.. 🀣 trueπŸ˜ƒ

Edited by shumi. - 13 years ago
shumi. thumbnail
Originally posted by: Eden_luvsKriya

Hi! shumi di..hi eden πŸ˜ƒ.ssup?..nothing much .πŸ˜ƒ..again a amazing chap...thanks πŸ˜ƒ..loved d way Krish was getin naughty wid PratzπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰...lol THANKS AGAIN πŸ˜ƒn dat half eaten kulfi part was so romantic😳😳😳......i knowEmbarrassedπŸ˜†πŸ˜‰.........Lucky is really very cute n KriYa as always r adorable n cute...very true πŸ˜ƒ..lubly chap..thanks yaar for liking it πŸ˜ƒ.update soon..sure πŸ˜ƒ. lub u me 2πŸ˜ƒ

shumi. thumbnail
Originally posted by: piyarapiyari

dii from tomorrow to sunday i,ll not b able to read all ur updates and i,ll also laast in the comp no worry dear πŸ˜ƒ btw i will be on sat and sunday i will be updaing around 8:30 am IST bt will come back on monday again becoz i,m going to my couzn marriage  wow...i lub to attend marriages πŸ˜ƒ...will miss u ur updates aw so sweet of you πŸ˜ƒand all my sweeties i know ...even i will miss u all if i end my ff  for some days may b i,ll come tomorrow and on sat if i,ll have time warna sorry bt will catch all of u on monday again  ok take ur time....enjoy the marriage πŸ˜›

love u allllllllllllllll and me gonna going to misssssssssssssss uuuuuuuuuuuuu sweetyyyyyyyyyyyy we too miss you  try to b online from mobile bt to come 1st is impossible  lol no worry 😊bt happy today was me 1st and the next update is going to be in your name!πŸ˜ƒ

shumi. thumbnail
Originally posted by: vaishu2

Shumi di .how r u? gud vaishu...how about u? ...i missed u in the competition  
nice chapter.πŸ˜›πŸ˜› thanks πŸ˜ƒ mela ,Kulfi,giant ride  lol all in one πŸ˜ƒi love all this things. me 2 πŸ˜ƒ krish is very chalak and cute. yep...πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰
i have 7th rank biggest rank. hahaha🀣
update soon.πŸ˜› sureπŸ˜ƒ

shumi. thumbnail
Originally posted by: Sun7shine

Shumiiiiiiiiiiiiiii iiiiiiiiiiiiii diiiiiiiiiiiiiii binnyyyyyyyy nnnnyyyy nnnnyyyy nnnnyyyy nnnnyyyy πŸ˜ƒwonderful Chap thanksπŸ˜ƒ.... Luv to see Shyamu in trouble....lol πŸ˜† Sometimes I wish I was lucky so that I would get d pleasure to irritate Shyamu πŸ˜†  wow what a wish...πŸ˜†and ofc to b friends wid Krishu too πŸ˜‰...greedy πŸ˜‰ 

shumi. thumbnail
Originally posted by: Sun7shine

Shumiiiiiiii iiiiiii iiiiiii diiiiiiii iiiiiii iiiiiii , binnnnyyyynnnnyyyy nnnnyyyy nnnnyyyy nnnnyyyy wow wt a cute chap... Luved it... thanks πŸ˜ƒWonderful Kriya scenes..aw...thank u so much for saying the kriya scenes as wonderful...πŸ˜ƒ.. Krishu z so naughtyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy...yepπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†. Oh di Lucky on krish's lap, I agn wish I luckyyyyyyyy...   πŸ˜›  hahaha....yaar...ur wish list is becoming longer day by day Gtg, hav to get ready for clg,gud πŸ˜ƒ byeee byeee πŸ˜ƒmuaahzzzzzzzzz lub u  πŸ˜ƒand eagerly waitin for nxt chap..sureπŸ˜ƒ..

shumi. thumbnail
Originally posted by: shefads

Shumi Ji! Hi.. Please have a look...yep..i did πŸ˜ƒ.i posted my comment on page 54!thank u very much for editing the post   THANKS! u r welcomeπŸ˜ƒ

shumi. thumbnail
Originally posted by: KriYa_life

@bold: can you explain how?? 🀣

🀣
HamiSky thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i ahve 3 updates to be read....
so pls get bit slow πŸ˜Š ( now ppl ..dont give me scorching luks) :-))